Logo White
Watch Demo

Arrington Terry L MD

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Augusta, GA 30901

811 13th St #20, Augusta, GA 30901

(706) 722-3401

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Emergency Medicine

811 13th St #20

(706) 722-3401
5.0
(10) · Orthopedists

205 Addison Rd Unit 2

(706) 309-0016
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terre Powell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 11:28 AM
Great Doctor. Psalm 34.
Seneca on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 14:14 PM
This is a God fearing man! Just so happen to be a dynamic Orthopedic Surgeon. The best in this Area!!! So kind and Sweet . I had a great experience with my hip replacement! Highly recommend him for your surgical needs!
Barbara Mccottrell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 15:57 PM
I put off hip surgery for years due to let me be honest "fear". Truly appreciate Dr Arrington's expertise (anointed hands) I feel at ease when visiting him and his amazing, caring staff....The surgery was a breeze no one believe's I've hip replacement ..to be clear neither do I...... An exceptional performance by a great surgeon. Thank you Dr. Arrington I am forever grateful
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Christie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 05:11 AM
You cannot find a better surgeon. His commitment to excellence is unsurpassed. He is a kind and respected doctor. His PA, Nurse are the best. If you have pain in your knees and want to walk pain free. Trust Dr. Arrington and do exactly what they tell you to do. It is one of the best decisions I have made in my life. The doctor is the best in his field and the procedure was worth it. Please go get rid of your pain and walk pain free again.
Carson Kight Muhlbaier on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/01/2016, 09:12 AM
After suffering for years with intense and debilitating knee pain, I finally accepted the fact that I would have to have a total knee replacement in order to regain my life. I consulted three orthopedic surgeons, then began surveying my own patients as to who they trusted with their knee replacement surgery. Dr. Arrington's name repeatedly came up, so I scheduled an appointment with him, and the rest is history. My left knee was replaced in August 2014 and my right in December 2015.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.