Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arpwave Austin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
10 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Austin, TX 78746

912 S Capital of Texas Hwy #170, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 225-6909

http://www.arpwaveaustin.com/index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(66) · Recreation

4631 Airport Blvd #110a

(512) 920-2348
5.0
(191) · Recreation

1525 Cypress Creek Road Suite H

(512) 599-7979
5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

301 W Bagdad Ave

(512) 244-2534
5.0
(17) · Fitness & Instruction

3621 E Whitestone Blvd

(512) 260-1500
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2028 Wayward Sun Dr

(512) 825-0468
4.8
(45) · Recreation

1105 Main St

(512) 321-4284
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
10 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie H on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/01/2010, 06:04 AM
ARP is awesome! – After hurting my lower back about 7 years ago and my knee about a year ago, I have been to many doctors and physical therapists. Nothing seemed to help very much. I am amazed at the progress I have made in just a short period of time with the ARP. I look forward to my treatments because I feel great afterwards and see progress with every session. Brad and Garrett are awesome and I could not be happier with my experience. I recommend ARP treatments for anyone trying to recover from an injury.
117230 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/11/2010, 04:39 AM
Wow! NO PAIN NOW – I have had this nagging pain in my hip for years. I went to Arpwave and they fixed it within two sessions. They also fixed other things that I was not even aware of. It is so hard to explain what they do, but you have to go and see for yourself. It is the best thing I have ever done.
EndlessBeauty on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/11/2010, 03:12 AM
The ARP is Awesome and so is the Staff – I sprained my ankle one night and had a trip to Vegas in less than five days. I was desperate for help but had little time to devote to doctors, specialists, etc. My friend Garrett and ARP Austin recommended I try a treatment, so I did. My ankle felt better after just ONE treatment! I continued treatment right up until my trip to Vegas, and by the time I reached Vegas I was wearing four-inch heels! Four inch heels in four days, and only because of the ARP! Thank you Garrett, Brad and the ARP!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
texasyella on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/31/2010, 06:25 AM
NO MORE BACK OR KNEE PAIN! – Do you want to be able to quickly recover from injuries and prevent further ones? Do you want training that you can really use? This is it. ARP Wave Austin will teach you rehabilitation in which your body learns and needs to be effective. I am a twenty-five year old female and I have been highly engaged in sports ever since I was a toddler. In essence, I already had minor injuries from my previous duration of athletics. Then, I had experienced back-to-back wake boarding and motocross accidents and tried to continue my daily activities. I soon had trouble enduring in any physical activity without spouts of severe pain. The ARP was highly recommended from some of my peers that are professional athletes. After the ARP clinics were implemented, I feel back to normal without any ailments. It is THE miracle rehab. Under the watchful eye of Brad and Garrett. you will learn the efficient style of rehab. The style is relatively new and takes into account body mechanics which most styles do not. . Contact ARP Wave Austin IMMEDIATELY. You will never regret this decision!
allisonannetx on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/21/2010, 05:46 AM
Lower Back Pain is Gone! – Garrett and Brad are amazing! I went in with lower back pains that were so excruciating that I couldn't even bend over to wash my face. A few treatments later all the pain in my lower back was gone. I highly recommend going to see the guys at ARPwave Austin!
Michelle L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/08/2009, 03:43 AM
they helped our nephew recover Our nephew is a die hard ironman competitor and during a training session, injured himself. He was beside himself with worry, wanting to fix the injury and prevent it from happening again - especially since race season was coming up. After some careful research, our family found ARPwave Austin - the premiere facility for helping injured athletes not only get better, but train better to avoid getting injured in the first place. They lived up to their reputation and got my nephew back in competitive shape after awhile. He's now stronger and more confident than ever, competing and placing in his races.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.