Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Around the World Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
43 reviews
|Car Dealers|Denver, CO 80231

8821 E Hampden Ave #253, Ste 253, Denver, CO 80231

(720) 732-3651

http://www.atwautosales.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

10750 E Arapahoe Rd

(720) 636-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

883 Parfet St

(303) 722-0513
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
43 reviews
525
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris review for Around the World Auto Sales
Chris on Cargurus

a year ago

11/24/2020, 01:30 AM
They were were curdios and kind!
Schmauder review for Around the World Auto Sales
Schmauder on Cargurus

a year ago

09/02/2020, 17:48 PM
I appreciated the fact that there was no Hard Selling. Dealer was up front about almost everything. Dealer wanted to charge extra fees for "cleaning, paperwork, extra profit." To his credit he did take them off the invoice when I called him on it.
Benjamin review for Around the World Auto Sales
Benjamin on Cargurus

a year ago

08/16/2020, 05:20 AM
The car was not clean when I arrived even though I, gave 2hours notice prior to seeing the car.Again there was no mention of some hail damage I the Ad
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Richp73084 review for Around the World Auto Sales
Richp73084 on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 01:51 AM
Said would call me back and never did
GuruNDBC9 review for Around the World Auto Sales
GuruNDBC9 on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 02:10 AM
Overall good experience! Thanks
Arrie review for Around the World Auto Sales
Arrie on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 05:38 AM
Great service!
Raqia review for Around the World Auto Sales
Raqia on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 01:31 AM
Great experience, I bought another car from them and I’m happy.
Nick review for Around the World Auto Sales
Nick on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 06:31 AM
The dealership itself is kind of sketch, I've never gone to a car lot that was in a medical building with the cars parked elsewhere, but the car was in decent shape, he buys them from auction and sells them but knows nothing about them so they are "as-is". If you don't know what you're doing, you could easily get sold a hunk of junk, however, if you do, you could end up with a gem. My check engine light came on as soon as I drove away from the lot, luckily, it was an easy fix. He will negotiate prices if it's fair. Once decided I would purchase, paperwork went quickly and I was out of there. My experience was good.
Lama review for Around the World Auto Sales
Lama on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 08:29 AM
This car dealership made life so much easier. I went in, got a test drive, and had the car be mine an hour later! Charlie is a great person to work with!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.