Logo White
Watch Demo

Around the Mountain Pediatric

Own this business?
4.9
228 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

750 N Kendrick St #300, Ste 101, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-0385

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Around the Mountain Pediatric Dentistry | Dr. Kirk Robertson, DMD - Dr. Jessica Robertson, DMD - Dr. David Ho, DDS, MS | At Around the Mountain Pediatric Dentistry, we specialize in caring for infants, children, and adolescents | Flagstaff, AZ | Welcome to Around the Mountain Pediatric Dentistry, located in Flagstaff and Lakeside, Arizona. Drs. Kirk Robertson, Jessica Robertson, and David Ho's top priority is helping your child achieve and maintain a beautiful, healthy smile! Even before your child is born, proper dental care for mother and baby becomes an important part of their lives. A child's first dental visit should be no later than age one. We make each child's dental experience devel

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
228 reviews
5196
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 75 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Malone on Facebook

15 days ago

10/02/2019, 04:07 AM
Dr. Jessica is such a smart, informative, and awesome dentist! We love her. ❤️🧡💛💚💜💟💯‼️
Deidra Lynn John on Facebook

4 months ago

06/29/2019, 05:10 AM
Loved the energy in the office, the staff was very helpful, the day of my daughters oral surgery they couldn’t have been more amazing and cautious!!! ❤️❤️
Laura Hale Robinson on Facebook

6 months ago

04/21/2019, 15:16 PM
When your dentists come in on Easter Sunday morning to fix your appliance...! Thank you!!! 🐰💗🐣🌸
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Davida Meyers Denetsosie on Facebook

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 08:29 AM
very friendly great service. Dey walked you thru everything. my. oldest daughter wants to come here from her dental checkup
Candice Dougi on Facebook

6 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:57 AM
really nice staff, my daughter loves coming here, shes already talking about going back again.
Marissa Navakuku Adams on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2019, 05:07 AM
Such amazing staff! They walk you thru the process and have awesome prizes!
Mikayla Haungooah-Walker on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 04:00 AM
Been bring our kids for a long time now. We enjoy coming my kids love coming to as well! Dr. Tina is the best! Thought I Share a photo of one of our kids who love to come to get his teeth checked 🦷
Bin Go on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2019, 16:02 PM
They always let you know if something is wrong or if the teeth need more cleaning. there always kind and courteous. highly recommend them for your child's needs in healthy teeth.
Sharon Mike on Facebook

7 months ago

03/19/2019, 15:43 PM
Good service and good communication
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.