Logo White
Watch Demo

Aronson Speech Pathology Associates

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Newtown, PA 18940

780 Newtown Yardley Rd, Ste 321, Newtown, PA 18940

(215) 968-8812

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Aronson Speech Pathology Associates is located at 54 Friends Ln, Newtown, PA. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathleen Kurtz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/30/2018, 08:17 AM
    Mariam and Amy have been amazing with my sons. They are both dedicated and always take the time to explain how my children are progressing and techniques to do at home. I have seen a huge improvement in my children and highly recommend Aronson Speech!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words Kathleen. Amy and I really enjoy working with the boys! They are doing great!!

    Kate Boggi on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/13/2017, 08:21 AM
    Susan Lange on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/13/2017, 07:17 AM
    Our daughter needed speech therapy at the age of 4. Miriam was attentive and very helpful. Glad that we decided to use her services.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Anna Van Scoyoc on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/24/2017, 10:12 AM
    My son had been diagnosed with apraxia of speech at the age of two and half. We started seeing Amy at Aronson Speech shortly thereafter. Amy's consistent patience, knowledge of speech/language therapy, and play-based methods helped my son flourish from a boy who couldn't articulate more than four words to a boy who can now clearly communicate with his family, peers, teachers, and others around him. I am grateful for Amy's time and genuine concern for seeing my son grow. Miriam is amazingly organized and was always up-to-date re: insurance, assessments, etc. I couldn't have asked for a better experience than what we had with Aronson Speech.
    Sandra Saletnik on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/21/2017, 09:42 AM
    Pam Goldstein Rapoport on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/19/2017, 09:23 AM
    We are grateful for the wonderful, dedicated expertise of Aronson Speech Pathology staff. Thank you esp Miriam for your spot on knowledge, guidance and support to help our daughter(s) with her speech and in doing that, raise confidence!
    Business Response:

    You were a joy to work with. Your daughter (s) always brought a smile to my face !!

    Andrea Hyman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/18/2017, 03:54 AM
    Samantha Hammond on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/17/2017, 09:42 AM
    Jodi Inverso on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/17/2017, 04:14 AM
    Aronson Speech is amazing. The level of attention and care that my son received was wonderful. Even when we were not active patients, Miriam and her staff were still available for any questions or help in navigating the speech process within the school system.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Jodi! So glad we could be a part of your son's speech and language success.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.