Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arnold C Ratner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
10 reviews
|Surgeons|Washington, DC 20037

2141 K St NW, Washington, DC 20037

(202) 293-3990

https://www.washingtondcderm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611
5.0
(29) · Pediatricians

2730 Prosperity Ave

(703) 289-1400
5.0
(9) · Surgeons

224D Cornwall Street Northwest Suite 102

(703) 777-1146
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2222
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1140 North Capitol St NW

(202) 589-1505
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

110 Irving St NW

(202) 877-6029
About

Dermatology Skin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
10 reviews
53
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Arnold C Ratner
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 09:54 AM
Do you feel confident that this provider will work with you until a solution is reached? No
Anonymous review for Arnold C Ratner
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 04:15 AM
Do you feel confident that this provider will work with you until a solution is reached? No
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Arnold C Ratner
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/30/2012, 02:42 AM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Would you recommend this dermatologist to others? Yes
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for Arnold C Ratner
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/05/2012, 09:46 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible
Anonymous review for Arnold C Ratner
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/09/2011, 12:45 PM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary Did this dermatologist answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous review for Arnold C Ratner
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/09/2011, 12:14 PM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Anonymous review for Arnold C Ratner
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 08:57 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located
Anonymous review for Arnold C Ratner
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/10/2011, 02:57 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Would you recommend this dermatologist to others? If I Had To
Anonymous review for Arnold C Ratner
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/07/2011, 01:21 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? No, they aren't known for being skillful Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.