Logo White
Watch Demo

Armitage Courtyard Cafe

Own this business?
4.9
10 reviews
|Restaurants|Chicago, Illinois 60639

4255 W Armitage Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60639

(872) 802-4238

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Java Joe's
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

90 Madison St # 105

(508) 795-0767

1 person is looking at this business

Castle Coffee
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1100 W Collins Dr

(307) 333-2536
Le Cafe
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

309 W 20th St

(307) 778-7486
Espresso Yourself
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

116 Cleveland Ave NW

(330) 685-2200
Clipper Navigation
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2701 Alaskan Way

(206) 443-2560
CCs Coffee Cabin
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

3150 WA-300

(360) 275-0869

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
10 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Valeria Gonzalez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/07/2016, 16:21 PM
    I've always loved this place so much. It just gives off a homey feeling while giving great food �
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much! That's exactly the vibe we were going for! Can't wait to see you again soon!

    Hercules Hansen Correa on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/18/2016, 04:00 AM
    I eat there all the time. It's very good and filling.
    Juan Barron on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/03/2016, 11:00 AM
    la mejor parte del rumbo para comer desayunos con un sabor uniko i la atencion al maximo i todo mui sabroso recomendado al 100000%
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Joe Rangel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/07/2016, 20:23 PM
    I live in building where cafe is located it's my go to place for a double cheeseburger. .......mmmmmm
    Business Response:

    👋🏼 hi neighbor! We love seeing you here so come back soon!

    Erik Barkley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/13/2015, 02:31 AM
    Great breakfast and coffee with a friendly staff!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much! We can't wait to see you again soon :-)

    Frank A Diaz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/24/2015, 10:29 AM
    Airy, laid back and out of the ordinary... I'll be back with my guitar
    Ramon Cintron on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/19/2015, 09:09 AM
    Been here a handful of times! The food and the people do not disappoint!
    Erick Reyes on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/11/2015, 03:31 AM
    Great place to eat inn
    Max Torres on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/06/2014, 15:26 PM
    Really great food great cook
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.