Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Pest Squad

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Home Services|Tempe, AZ 85284

7650 S McClintock Dr, Ste 103-114, Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 544-1115

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are rated #1Customer Service Pest Control service in the East Valley and do not use Ads to be on top like other pest control company's. We are the recipient of the "People Love Us On Yelp" 2013, 2014, 2015. Tempe Best Pest Control Business Award 2015. Our goal at Arizona Pest Squad is to distinguish our company, brand and lifestyle as we have grown to our goal of being a leading pest control company in the Phoenix metro area. Specializing in "Integrated Pest Management" (IPM) an effective and environmentally sensitive approach to controlling termites, ants, scorpions, crickets, cockroaches, bed bugs, spiders, bees/wasps, ticks, rodents, and all other desert pest. Many desert p

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Angel D. on BBB

    3 months ago

    07/06/2019, 03:54 AM
    To: The Better Business Bureau and AZ Pest SquadI?ve been with AZ Pest Squad over the years and not once felt sales pressure only quality customer service which I consider a give and take partnership. Before working with the AZ Pest Squad network I was using larger pest management companies and felt like a number and getting ZERO results! Welcome to the AZ Pest Squad world, name brand products, state of the art clean equipment, results , desert pest grave yard and what a guy! Thanks for the years of keeping our property desert pest free and we wouldn?t leave the AZ Pest Squad network for anything on the globe!- Angel Delgado
    Holly on BBB

    4 months ago

    06/27/2019, 17:47 PM
    We've used AZ Pest Squad for years. David is always friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They do a great job!
    Business Response:

    Hi Holly, Wow! Thank you for taking the time to review me and our company! I know you have a lot going on with the Chickens, Goats and milking time is almost here for the Goats! It is a pleasure working with you and the little doggie that follows me around for the past years! I look forward to seeing you and our company servicing your property and keeping it desert pest free! - Cheers!

    P M on BBB

    5 months ago

    05/27/2019, 20:03 PM
    I would highly recommend this company and have shared information with family and friends. Professional. Responsive. And excellent customer service! David explained what was needed, what was done and followed up the next day to ask how things were. All said and done, he made me comfortable and at ease. Thank you!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    David B. on BBB

    5 months ago

    05/16/2019, 15:35 PM
    Dave came out on a SUNDAY, got the job done. Couldn?t ask for better service.
    La Wanda R. on BBB

    5 months ago

    05/16/2019, 07:44 AM
    Mr. Marshall was very professional and explained everything that was done. My problems were solved instantly and his follow up was greatly appreciated.
    Angelia N. on BBB

    5 months ago

    05/16/2019, 04:09 AM
    Excellent service. I called for a help on a short note. David came the same day and did an excellent job. I highly recommend this company.
    Giovanni L. on BBB

    5 months ago

    05/12/2019, 17:23 PM
    We have worked with Dave at AZ Pest Squad for about 2 years and he has always been amazing to us. He?s always honest with us in what we need to have done, is prompt with his appts, is very quick to schedule if you call, and provides excellent service always. I highly recommend AZ Pest Squad above all other companies for pest control. He truly cares for those he helps.
    Catherine E. on BBB

    5 months ago

    05/10/2019, 03:55 AM
    Professional Service owner very knowledgeable happy with service provided will continue to use
    Marianne T on BBB

    5 months ago

    05/09/2019, 13:35 PM
    Amazing customer service! I called Dave about pest control, and not only did he get back to within the hour he also came out the same day! By Dave coming out the same day to spray, it gave me peace of mind that the pest control issue was taken care of. What other pest control company in the valley can offer same day service?? I would highly recommend AZ Pest Squad!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.