Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Pain & Posture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85255 United States

7320 East Deer Valley Road, Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255 United States

(480) 585-0252

https://arizonapainandposture.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5146
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tami Halliday review for Arizona Pain & Posture
Tami Halliday on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 07:32 AM
Great care here. Jeanne and Holly are both amazing.
Joshua Shelley review for Arizona Pain & Posture
Joshua Shelley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 15:40 PM
I highly recommend this business! They don't just bring you in, crack your bones, and send you on your way. They make sure your body is healed right! Dr. Bonacci and his team are the best without a doubt!
Dana Strang review for Arizona Pain & Posture
Dana Strang on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 14:24 PM
Amazing place, modalities and expertise! If you want rehab or prehab a great place to be with people who truly care about your wellness!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Rudolf V. Lambrechtse review for Arizona Pain & Posture
Rudolf V. Lambrechtse on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 14:32 PM
There approach to eliminating my shoulder pain is comprehensive and gentle.
Rolene Dinsdale review for Arizona Pain & Posture
Rolene Dinsdale on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2019, 03:13 AM
Different techniques are done here that we've not experienced before. We're r feeling good about what has been done so far.
Pamela'n William Brakhage review for Arizona Pain & Posture
Pamela'n William Brakhage on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2019, 03:04 AM
Life saving experience, I had so much pain in my shoulders from bad posture, I am so relieved that I am able to sleep without pain.
Robyn Marshall review for Arizona Pain & Posture
Robyn Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 02:10 AM
5 STARS! Amazing Office! Friendly and professional! Been to PT MANY times and now know what I’ve been missing. Quality of life back, love this place.
Todd Whitmoyer review for Arizona Pain & Posture
Todd Whitmoyer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 12:38 PM
great place friendly people and know what they are doing
Michael Tackett review for Arizona Pain & Posture
Michael Tackett on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 14:48 PM
I was a paratrooper with the 82nd Airborne. My back has been bad for a while. Much worse than I gave it credit. After just 4 sessions with Dr. Marc, my shoulders are starting to realign, I have much less pain and discomfort in my lower and upper back and I am starting to sleep more through the night. 5 star recommendation for sure, I will be telling people about him. Thanks Dr. Marc!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.