Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Pain & Posture

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7320 East Deer Valley Road, Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 585-0252

https://arizonapainandposture.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
5.0
(64) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2401 E Baseline Rd Ste 101

(480) 507-3380
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2401 North Hayden Road # 110

(480) 990-8297
5.0
(68) · Chiropractors

14362 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd Ste 1230

(480) 297-9920

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2510 W Chandler Blvd suite 5

(480) 786-9222
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
569
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Shelley on Facebook

6 months ago

10/10/2019, 15:40 PM
I highly recommend this business! They don't just bring you in, crack your bones, and send you on your way. They make sure your body is healed right! Dr. Bonacci and his team are the best without a doubt!
Dana Strang on Facebook

7 months ago

09/23/2019, 14:24 PM
Amazing place, modalities and expertise! If you want rehab or prehab a great place to be with people who truly care about your wellness!
Rudolf V. Lambrechtse on Facebook

8 months ago

08/08/2019, 14:32 PM
There approach to eliminating my shoulder pain is comprehensive and gentle.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Rolene Dinsdale on Facebook

10 months ago

05/31/2019, 03:13 AM
Different techniques are done here that we've not experienced before. We're r feeling good about what has been done so far.
Pamela'n William Brakhage on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 03:04 AM
Life saving experience, I had so much pain in my shoulders from bad posture, I am so relieved that I am able to sleep without pain.
Robyn Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 02:10 AM
5 STARS! Amazing Office! Friendly and professional! Been to PT MANY times and now know what I’ve been missing. Quality of life back, love this place.
Todd Whitmoyer on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 12:38 PM
great place friendly people and know what they are doing
Michael Tackett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 14:48 PM
I was a paratrooper with the 82nd Airborne. My back has been bad for a while. Much worse than I gave it credit. After just 4 sessions with Dr. Marc, my shoulders are starting to realign, I have much less pain and discomfort in my lower and upper back and I am starting to sleep more through the night. 5 star recommendation for sure, I will be telling people about him. Thanks Dr. Marc!!!
Amber Rucker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 18:28 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.