Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

4915 E Baseline Rd, Ste 101, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(602) 281-3244

http://arizonapainandwellness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brainard Shirley review for Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers
Brainard Shirley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:47 AM
Great place, awesome staff.
Jaci Torres Maron review for Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers
Jaci Torres Maron on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:18 AM
Most friendly staff. They try so hard to accommodate patients. I get a really sense of genuine customer service. Peterson and Avraham are so knowledgeable! Thank you for being so great!
Sixto Ortega review for Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers
Sixto Ortega on Facebook

8 years ago

12/03/2014, 00:10 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
A Yahoo Local User review for Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/24/2011, 17:06 PM
I was in excruciating pain for two years. I went to a 'Pain Management Doctor' who gave me three steroid shots in my back which didn't help. I saw an ad in the newspaper for spinal decompression. After my complimentary consultation the doctor recommended spinal decompression on the DRX9000. I got relief after one week of treatment. It gets better every time. I am now able to do the things that I have missed over the last 2 years. It works, it helped me. ~ Lois S., Mesa, AZ
A Yahoo Local User review for Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/24/2011, 05:04 AM
I was diagnosed with a pinched nerve in my back, which was causing severe pain in my buttock and leg. I love to bowl but my bowling score has been very poor since my back started hurting. I was given a number of cortisone shots but I was still having pain. When I heard about Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers, I felt they might help me. After my third treatment of Spinal Decompression, I went bowling and bowled 30 points above my average which greatly impressed my Team. I definitely feel that Decompression Treatments are improving my body's mobility and strength, as well as relieving the pain that I have been experiencing for over a year! ~ Byrene W., Mesa, AZ
A Yahoo Local User review for Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/16/2010, 13:17 PM
The only clinic that has ever helped my back and leg pain. Had a disc herniation at L5 with shooting pain into my leg. I tried everything- physical therapy, chiropractic, massage, shots and pills and nothing seemed to help. Spinal decompression with Laser is the first thing that has really helped. Low back and leg pain is now a 0 to 1 out of 10. It used to be a 10. Thanks Arizona Pain and Wellness.
Anonymous review for Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers
Anonymous on Facebook

12 years ago

08/19/2010, 14:48 PM
Pain Relief Made E-Z - http://finance.yahoo.com/…/Gilbert-Chiropractor-Dr-Brian-iw…
Anonymous review for Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers
Anonymous on Facebook

12 years ago

08/18/2010, 01:04 AM
Laser Therapy to the Rescue - http://www.arizonapainandwellness.com/laser_therapy.html
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.