Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

4915 E Baseline Rd, Ste 101, Gilbert, AZ, 85234, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08 reviews
5
5
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Brainard Shirley's profile image
Brainard Shirley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great place, awesome staff. 

Jaci Torres Maron's profile image
Jaci Torres Maron 
6 years ago

Most friendly staff. They try so hard to accommodate patients. I get a really sense of genuine customer service. Peterson and Avraham are so knowledgeable! Thank you for being so great! 

Sixto Ortega's profile image
Sixto Ortega 
9 years ago
A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
12 years ago

I was in excruciating pain for two years. I went to a 'Pain Management Doctor' who gave me three steroid shots in my back which didn't help. I saw an ad in the newspaper for spinal decompression. After my complimentary consultation the doctor recommended spinal decompression on the DRX9000. I got relief after one week of treatment. It gets better every time. I am now able to do the things that I have missed over the last 2 years. It works, it helped me. ~ Lois S., Mesa, AZ 

A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
12 years ago

I was diagnosed with a pinched nerve in my back, which was causing severe pain in my buttock and leg. I love to bowl but my bowling score has been very poor since my back started hurting. I was given a number of cortisone shots but I was still having pain. When I heard about Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers, I felt they might help me. After my third treatment of Spinal Decompression, I went bowling and bowled 30 points above my average which greatly impressed my Team. I definitely feel that Decompression Treatments are impr... read more

A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
13 years ago

The only clinic that has ever helped my back and leg pain. Had a disc herniation at L5 with shooting pain into my leg. I tried everything- physical therapy, chiropractic, massage, shots and pills and nothing seemed to help. Spinal decompression with Laser is the first thing that has really helped. Low back and leg pain is now a 0 to 1 out of 10. It used to be a 10. Thanks Arizona Pain and Wellness. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
13 years ago

Pain Relief Made E-Z - http://finance.yahoo.com/…/Gilbert-Chiropractor-Dr-Brian-iw… 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
13 years ago

Laser Therapy to the Rescue - http://www.arizonapainandwellness.com/laser_therapy.html 

Frequently asked questions about Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers

How is Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers rated?

Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers has a 5 star rating with 8 reviews. 

When is Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers open?

Arizona Pain and Wellness Centers is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.