Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Luxury Lawns and Putting Greens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8350 E Evans Rd e1, Ste E-1, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 991-0196

https://arizonaluxurylawns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

575 W Chandler Blvd # 229

(480) 899-5813
5.0
(1) · Home Services

15445 N Jerry St

(623) 878-3217
5.0
(8) · Landscape Architects

20783 N 83rd Ave

(602) 345-1615
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

4136 N 33rd Pl

(602) 957-4992
5.0
(90) · Landscape Architects

14131 North Rio Vista Blvd

(623) 388-3758
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

6462 E Rustic Dr

(480) 275-5096
About

This business offers sales and installation of putting greens and artifical grass for all residential and commercial applications.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jeff R. on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/04/2021, 08:46 AM
Excellent! Did quality installation when scheduled and as agreed. Owner. Chris, came out and fixed my timer afterwards. I have had a lot of contractors out to the house this year with several large projects. Arizona Luxury Lawns stood above the rest.
Dorie C on BBB

a year ago

05/20/2020, 09:12 AM
It would be hard to write too many superlatives for this company. From my initial phone inquiry until the installation of the finished product everyone I dealt with at Arizona Luxury Lawns was professional, accessible, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The owner Chris and his sales rep Jake were fantastic overcoming challenges with ease! Their service was beyond exceptional. FIVE STARS TO CHRIS AND HIS CREW WHO MADE MY BACKYARD SO SPECIAL! My 6 pups thank you all as well!
Jay Robert on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 03:07 AM
Patrick and his team were tremendous. Patrick took the time to listen to our ideas, made great suggestions, and helped us make a beautiful landscape for our new home. The material and workmanship is top notch. They payed attention to all the details and what was important to us. They took the time to do quality work and went the extra mile to help us protect our investment.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Allen L on BBB

a year ago

03/16/2020, 04:11 AM
Back in August 2014, I decided to install artificial grass to a large open area of my backyard. I did extensive research on what I wanted, and obtained a number of price quotes from very reputable dealers in the Phoenix marketplace. I finally settled on 'AZ Luxury Lawns and Greens'. What impressed me was their knowledgeable Company Representative, the turf product offered along with the many recommendations the company received from past (satisfied) customers. I also paid particular attention to the warranty. AZ Luxury Lawns and Greens included a 10 year warranty on the grass type, and a 15-20 year life span. The installation was completed, and I was very satisfied. Fast forward to February 2020, I noticed the grass particles starting to separate from the mat. When a towel was placed down or someone would sit or lay on the grass surface, the particles would attach to the towel or individual. In due time, the entire turf would show patches of this noticeable defect. Needless to say, I was not happy! I decided to contact AZ Luxury Lawns and Greens to discuss this issue. I spoke to the owner (Chris). He asked me to fill out warranty paperwork, and send pictures of the affected areas of the turf. I provided what he required. Within a week, he scheduled an on-site inspection of my artificial grass. While more than five and a half years transpired since the initial install, not to mention the brutal heat of past Phoenix summers, his evaluation was this appeared to be an (isolated) product defect. His recommendation was the entire surface area would need to be replaced. Chris then contacted the manufacturer, explained the problem and the warranty was honored. In March 2020, the entire turf was replaced with a much improved current product, with no cost to me. Overall, I couldn't be happier! I never expected this kind of service, nor did I expect the entire turf area to be replaced. Little did I know back in 2014, I selected one of the most reputable companies in the Valley. It was a pleasure to deal with a company who stands behind the product they promote. Not many (if any) companies provide this guarantee. This speaks volumes of the owner (Chris), and the company he represents. I wholeheartedly recommend 'AZ Luxury Lawns and Greens' to anyone wanting quality artificial turf, a first-class installation team, and an owner who not only wants a satisfied customer, but demands it! Thank you again Chris!!!
Lisa Schwarze on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 01:57 AM
I love my front yard again after getting my new artificial turf! I don’t have to worry about mowing or planting, my kids and my dog loves it and it looks amazing. Ben was awesome to work with in explaining how everything worked, no pressure quote and when i did decide it was completed within two weeks. I would definitely recommend this company and can’t wait to get my backyard done too!!
Sara Heath Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 06:19 AM
ALL&G did a phenomenal job installing turf in our back yard!!!
Chris Jeffery on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 02:29 AM
We’ve been using AZ Luxury Lawns and Greens for all of our turf needs for many years. Every single job they do is absolutely flawless...highest quality of synthetic turf, installed properly, everything cut in perfectly, and they back up their work. Chris and his team really know their stuff. There’s nobody better!
Bill G. on BBB

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 03:28 AM
Jake came out and gave us a professional quote and provided us with their brochure. We were very impressed, no high pressure, he knew their products and answered all of our questions up front. We were a little surprised at the price since we had other lower bids and did our own research and looked over all the reviews. We place a high regard on how others review a product or service. Needless to say we chose Arizona Luxury Lawns and are happy to say "Very Pleased". Jake gave us a call a week and a half before our install appointment to let us know he had an opening in their schedule and if we wanted he could get it done sooner. We were open to the new appointment. The job was done in three days. Their crews were amazing, we enjoyed each member as we watched our yard transformed into a beautiful oasis. Thanks to Jake and the Arizona Luxury Lawns & Greens team.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your business!

Michele Dishon McDaniel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 06:10 AM
Last year we had a putting green and a section of synthetic turf installed with Arizona Luxury lawns, the install and staff were amazing and the lawn looks incredible. A couple days ago a landscaper accidentally set a piece of equipment on the lawn leaving a small section of melted turf so I called Arizona Luxury Lawns and they were quick to get me on the books for a repair. Within two days my patch was completely replaced and it looks amazing. Thank you so much for your incredible customer service, You TRULY know how to take care of your customers. I would recommend this company EVERY time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.