Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Foot & Ankle Surgery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
262 reviews
|Podiatrists|Gilbert, AZ 85295

2680 S Val Vista Dr, Ste 177, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(480) 981-1800

https://piedmonthealthcare.com/location/phc-advanced-foot-ankle-center/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(8) · Podiatrists

1347 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 699-8762
4.9
(90) · Podiatrists

10555 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 954-0777
4.9
(370) · Podiatrists

5656 S Power Rd #124

(480) 840-3457

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(351) · Healthcare

633 E Ray Rd #128

(480) 497-3946

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Podiatrists

4824 E Baseline Rd #107

(480) 964-1715
About

Advanced Foot & Ankle Specialists of Arizona provide exceptional podiatric care for all of their patients, including both conservative care and advanced surgical procedures. Each patient is guaranteed a personalized experience that focuses on solving any underlying issues and utilizes the best treatment plan for any scenario. Call the office today to schedule an appointment at one of two offices!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
262 reviews
5251
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 256 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/09/2017, 14:22 PM
I am truly grateful to Dr. Su and his staff for the care they have provided to me. Everyone is so kind and knowledgable. Dr Su is an excellent surgeon who straigtened and pinned a very crooked big toe and did a tendon release on another toe. He also provides my routine foot care quarterly as I am diabetic. I have been a patient since 2010 so I give them my highest recommendation.
Lori S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/20/2015, 14:53 PM
Dr. Wilde and Assistant Cristina were absolutely amazing. Couldn't have asked for a better team to go through process of repair and recovery. I work in medical field so extra critical when it comes to my own care. They went above and beyond and greatly exceeded my expectations. Dr. Wilde is a gifted surgeon and his amazing work has left me with the ability to now walk pain free. I am truly forever grateful!!!!
Jacob F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/10/2015, 19:54 PM
Every visit I have it is pleasant, and they're so nice to me. They put me first, and they always know what's best for me! The Advanced Foot And Ankle Specialists always know what to do. They're perfect! They always have a smile on their faces and they always remember my name! The doctor we have, David A. Laurino has treated me for a couple months and he's provided me and my family so much knowledge about the foot and it's structure! Him and the rest of the staff have been helpful throughout the whole process
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ariana A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/21/2015, 01:59 AM
Dr. Su did an amazing job. He answered every question I had. Helped me find the easier solution to my situation without having to do surgery. I would highly recommend him to anyone else.
Nancy U. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 19:36 PM
Dr. Su and his staff were very pleasant and professional. The entire experience of tearing my tendon in my ankle was extremely unpleasant, but they made the healing much easier, and much less painful. My thanks to one and all.
Mary C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/23/2015, 03:10 AM
David A. Laurino, D.P.M., at the Advanced Foot & Ankle Specialist is the best doctor in town for ingrown toenails. He and his staff are very professional and courteous. They made me feel very comfortable after telling them that I was a little nervous to have my ingrown toenails removed. One month later, I have healed from the ingrown toenail procedure on both feet and feeling great about my experience at Advanced Foot & Ankle Specialists and the look of my healed toenails. I can't say enough about Dr. Laurino's gentle care and expertise. I highly recommend Dr. David Laurino at Advanced Foot & Ankle Specialist for all you foot and ankle needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.