Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Flower Market

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1022 reviews
|Flowers & Gifts|Phoenix, AZ 85034

2050 S 16th St #105, Ste 105, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 707-6294

https://azflowermarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Wholesale Flowers and Vases! Open to the Public 7-Days a week! The Arizona Flower Market is the premier place to purchase fresh cut wholesale flowers, greens and floral supplies for your DIY floral designs, weddings or special events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,022 reviews
5740
  
422
  
35
  
28
  
112
  
235 reviews have no rating
  • 565 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 447 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Werner-Ellis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2016, 05:13 AM
Great place with friendly and helpful staff. Flowers are beautiful! Great stop for all diy brides!
Ana Damian on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2016, 14:51 PM
Ordered my blue roses & white carnations for my wedding, loved their service/flowers!!
Maria Plascencia on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2016, 00:30 AM
Wonderful first time experience! I can't wait to come back!!! Excited to check out the upcoming arrangement classes! Thanks everyone! ☺️
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jaime Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2016, 03:11 AM
It's a great place to work! Knowledgeable and committed staff. Quality products.
Hannah Unquera on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2016, 07:14 AM
The staff are extremely helpful, and the free flowers from the Christmas food drive are still alive and as beautiful as the first day I got them!
Kandie Ennis-Ayon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2015, 17:38 PM
I love all the flowers... No better place to buy them and know that they will grow here. With being new to the area and not sure on plants that will survive here very helpful....
Luz Janette Miranda on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2015, 14:21 PM
I love flowers and this place is awesome. Roses of all colors can't ask for more. I was very pleased.
Mary Reese Andrade on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2015, 20:16 PM
I don't usually write reviews for ANYONE but I felt so inclined to do so about AZ Flower Market. Not only did I have a stress-free and positive experience arranging my wedding flowers but the service was impeccable. I was helped by Matt, who gave me space to breathe and discover their huge selection but was also was very attentive and kind. He helped me focus and direct the theme I was trying to achieve while being honest about my selection and budget. Thank you AZ flowers and Matt for making my wedding week less chaotic and amazingly beautiful.
Laura Sandra Meraz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2015, 05:38 AM
Si MUY CIERTO! So true my people! Many of different and UNIQUE Natural beauty Flowers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.