Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Flower Market

Own this business?
4.9
956 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Phoenix, AZ 85034

2050 S 16th St #105, Ste 105, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 707-6294

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Wholesale Flowers and Vases! Open to the Public 7-Days a week! The Arizona Flower Market is the premier place to purchase fresh cut wholesale flowers, greens and floral supplies for your DIY floral designs, weddings or special events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
956 reviews
5718
  
419
  
34
  
25
  
110
  
200 reviews have no rating
  • 540 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 416 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 09:27 AM
They gave been awesome with service & beautiful flowers when I needed them! Love 'Em!!
Debashri Sengupta on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 05:02 AM
I love this place. Wholesale flowers, lots of variety and fantastic customer service. Plus they're open on Saturdays and Sundays too, when I can actually go there. :)
Stephen Lenzo Lenzovich on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 02:31 AM
Best service, best value, best staff, best quality
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Matthew Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 01:39 AM
I send my mom flowers via this wonderful company. Every time, she will say that they are the nicest flowers she as ever seen. Thank you for making my mom's world a happier place.
Amanda Carey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 16:34 PM
Love this place! Great customer service. Bill and Brent are beyond helpful and I was very impressed with the selection of flowers and vases.
Michelle Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 16:02 PM
Very sexist conpany that perpetrate the myth that women are not individuals but only matter if they are in relation to a male (such as a sister, daughter, wife, mother...) she is NOT somebody's ______. she is somebody!
Respond to negative reviews
Kelli Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 10:45 AM
I never came across a florist that was so misogynist.
Respond to negative reviews
Michaela Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 11:46 AM
Just picked up flowers for my best friends wedding. Love this place! Amazing for the DIY!
Nancy McGilvra on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 05:35 AM
Stopped by today for the first time and was very pleased! Beautiful selection of flowers and vases and loved the AARP discount! : ). Best part was how friendly and service oriented all of the employees are!! Will definitely go back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.