Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Flower Market

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1022 reviews
|Flowers & Gifts|Phoenix, AZ 85034

2050 S 16th St #105, Ste 105, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 707-6294

https://azflowermarket.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Wholesale Flowers and Vases! Open to the Public 7-Days a week! The Arizona Flower Market is the premier place to purchase fresh cut wholesale flowers, greens and floral supplies for your DIY floral designs, weddings or special events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,022 reviews
5740
  
422
  
35
  
28
  
112
  
235 reviews have no rating
  • 565 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 447 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobbi Creighton Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 05:03 AM
Great advice from staff. The flowers for my daughter's wedding were beautiful and I can't believe that we did them! Simple, beautiful, exactly what the bride wanted and affordable!
Eva R R Steve on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 18:37 PM
Your staff members are so friendly & helpful. You have a great selection of flowers, vases, etc. Love your Petal it Forward. We made a lot of family members happy yesterday with the tulips. Can't wait for your Halloween Open House event.
Annie Sanka on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 11:54 AM
Finally got to check this place out today. Fun place, beautiful flowers & friendly, helpful staff. Got two free bunches of tulips too! ⚘⚘
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Nicki De La Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 04:58 AM
Great selection of beautiful flowers ������������
Lydia Long on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 18:50 PM
I went in on a budget and nailed that budget! For $20 I had two different beautiful arrangements to pick from (including a vase)!! All of the staff was so friendly and patient!! I took like twenty minutes deciding while Joaquin helped me figure out which vase I liked best and told me how to make my flowers happier. There was so much selection and organization and helpfulness all packed into this roomy building that I was sad to leave! I will be returning with my hubby and mom.... SOON!
Brittney Dick on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 16:46 PM
Was super excited to come down and look at the place after seeing all the beautiful pictures on here! I was going to do my own flowers for my wedding and wanted to see everything you guys had to offer! Was in today with my almost two year old and mom. like most kids she started fussing and crying as im trying to teach her that's not ok and calm her down One of your very rudely men employees upfront decided to shoot a nasty look and say " gosh" . She is one years old be a bit nicer and while we checked out he proceeded to be rude and gave my mother attitude. After today I'm definitely thinking about going somewhere else with my business
Nicole Giorgia Coritana on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 14:06 PM
My new favorite place!! I love the assortment, the cleanliness and organization of the place and the friendly employees! It's a great place to go to get flowers as a gift for someone or for your own home.
Rachel Elaine Hoffman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 12:06 PM
I loved it.. I had a great first time experience on the Saturday right before Mother's Day! Very friendly helpful staff, from the ladies up front all the way to the guys in back cooler and then even the two ladies in the greenhouse.. Everyone was willing to help and give their suggestions ❤ I'll definitely be spreading the word and going back!
Lizette C Oviatt on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 01:16 AM
Purchased my fathers spray and wreaths through this florist and they were absolutely gorgeous! Seeing the beautiful flowers brought smiles to our tearful eyes. Thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.