Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Flower Market

Own this business?
4.9
956 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Phoenix, AZ 85034

2050 S 16th St #105, Ste 105, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 707-6294

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Wholesale Flowers and Vases! Open to the Public 7-Days a week! The Arizona Flower Market is the premier place to purchase fresh cut wholesale flowers, greens and floral supplies for your DIY floral designs, weddings or special events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
956 reviews
5718
  
419
  
34
  
25
  
110
  
200 reviews have no rating
  • 540 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 416 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelic Estrada on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 20:52 PM
My husband surprised me and put together a beautiful arrangement just because! I love the concept of being able to personalize an arrangement for any occasion.
Carl D. Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 19:04 PM
I've used them several times. Excellent service and great product!
Nancy Mellott Montgomery on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 18:54 PM
Arizona flowers market has come a long way building the business where it should be I am grateful that the family has worked so hard putting out amazing fresh flowers out every day I I hope that they will continue and continue their dedication and make every effort in keeping their customer's happy I am very proud of this family owned business keep up the good work everyone in the Arizona flower Market Great job awesome
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Amanda Marie Fullen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 18:36 PM
Rude, obnoxious and they talk down to women customers--even the women employees.
Respond to negative reviews
Elvira Espinoza on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 18:12 PM
My husband and I go all the time to buy our flowers from Arizona Flower Market, they have the best selection not only in flowers but vases, and other related items, and the best prices. And the customer service is GREAT!
Bo Patrick on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 15:57 PM
The most honest and clean cut florist in Arizona! :-)
Naomi Diaz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 14:25 PM
The most gorgeous arrangements at both my parent's funeral services. Highly recommended for prices and customer service!!
Marc McMillan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 11:54 AM
Excellent service and unbelievable selection everytime I am in town for an event. Love this place.
Gina Cobos Katsurayama on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 11:15 AM
Fabulous service and super high quality! I have always been very pleased with any arrangement I have received from this awesome company!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.