Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Eye Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
51 reviews
|Optometrists|Chandler, AZ 85248

4040 S Arizona Ave #9, Ste 9, Chandler, AZ 85248

(480) 895-9137

https://myazeyes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Optometrists

401 E. Bell Road Suite 24

(602) 375-1041

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Healthcare

8671 W Union Hills Dr #502

(623) 583-8388

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Eyewear & Opticians

7014 E Camelback Rd

(480) 945-9971

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

11219 E Via Linda Ste d3

(480) 451-4519

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1830 S Alma School Rd #131

(480) 924-8755

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(471) · Ophthalmologists

1245 W. Chandler Blvd.

(866) 921-2392
About

At Arizona Eye Institute we specialize in a personal and thorough experience, from start to finish. The utmost care is taken in the exam room and in the optical. We will draw upon our years of expertise to give you the best eye care possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
51 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Nighbert on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 02:14 AM
Dr. Nannenga has been my Optometrist since 2015. I can not express enough the gratitude and feeling of relief when she helped me through a scary period with my eye sight. She is professional, personable and compassionate. You feel like you've found a friend who puts you first. I don't mind the drive to go where I know my eyes and well being are cared for by Dr.N and her staff. Appreciate you and your staff. I highly recommend Dr. Nannenga!
Jeff J Treptow on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 18:13 PM
Everyone was very personable and helpful. Got a nice pair of glasses.
Rosa Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 09:35 AM
My family and I had a great experience with Dr. Nannenga and her staff. She was very knowledgeable and thorough with her exam. I was experiencing headaches before seeing her and she had advised that my left lens was a bit higher than I needed. She made the adjustments and my almost daily headaches have gone away. We will surely go back!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Vivian Sayson on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 06:35 AM
5 stars My family have been with az eye Institute for couple years and we really love DR Nannenga she is very helpful.
Michele Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 04:27 AM
This was my first visit for an exam, glasses and contacts. Dr. Nannenga and Joyce were knowledgeable, welcoming and thorough in explaining my choices for vision correction. There are lots of frames to choose from and state of the art contact lenses to try out and see what works best. Very customer and detail oriented, they more than met my expectations. New glasses, and contacts in time for a trip--thank you!
Jill Colgan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 03:35 AM
I have been coming to AZ Eye Institute for the last three years and have been very happy with the Dr and office staff. Today my son got a shovel full of sand to the eye at school. Dr. Melody took time away from her lovely daughters and helped immediately.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 11:36 AM
I’ve bought 2 sets of glasses and have recommended this place to coworkers. Never again. I had my new, under warranty, glasses break today that I just got in October. I went in and the bimbo at the front desk said oh yeah it’s under warranty but it’ll be $40 to fix the broken ear arm?? ARE YOU KIDDING ME?? So, they’re under warranty but I have to pay $40 for shipping and handling?? Yes!! I’m done with this place, they rip us off and won’t cover a 5 month old pair of glasses that I was told were surely under warranties... 🖕🏻🖕🏻🖕🏻🖕🏻
Virginia Savala on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 04:12 AM
We’ve had 2 great experiences with this practice. My daughter had an exam, as her prescription is very strong and has been for years the Dr said her contacts were medically indicated and they were covered under our medical plan. No other practice has ever told us that or done the extra leg work for us. We truly appreciate their caring nature. My youngest daughter just had an appt today and they again were wonderful, we ordered glasses for her. Wish I would have found this place sooner! Our family will only come here from now on ��
Teresa Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 04:12 AM
I can not say enough about how amazing Arizona Eye Institute was for me today. I was worried about my vision so I called to make an appointment for next week but after explaining my concerns, they were willing to see me right then. It was only 45 minutes before closing but they got me right in. Such an amazing experience and put my mind at ease that everything was ok with my eyes. As a bonus, they did my annual contact eye exam to maximize my insurance benefits.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.