Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Cardiology Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
42 reviews
|Cardiologists|Phoenix, AZ 85004

340 East Palm Lane, 340 E Palm Ln a175, Phoenix, AZ 85004

(602) 386-1100

https://www.honorhealth.com/medical-services/cardiac-care/collaboration-arizona-cardiology-group

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

13128 N 94th Dr Ste 100

(623) 876-8816

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Cardiologists

1301 E McDowell Rd

(602) 251-3122

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Sports Medicine

9250 N 3rd St Ste 2000

(602) 861-1168
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

5859 W Talavi Blvd

(623) 930-6000
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7700 E Indian School Rd #2

(480) 941-0800
About

We are a group of eleven board certified cardiologists. Arizona Cardiology Group provides consultative care and comprehensive cardiology services to a large portion of the Phoenix metropolitan area. We also play active roles in teaching programs at St. Joseph's Hospital in the local CME & speaking programs. Arizona Cardiology Group provides Office Tests, Office Procedures, and Hospital Procedures Office Tests: Anticoagulation checks, Echocardiograms, EKG and related studies, Nuclear Studies, Pacemaker/Defibrillators (In-office "check" and remote monitoring, device adjustments, pre-operative and post-operative evaluation), and Vascular Office procedures: Endovenous radiofrequency venous ablat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
42 reviews
515
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
111
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Lee Bettine review for Arizona Cardiology Group
Diane Lee Bettine on Facebook

8 months ago

02/18/2021, 02:17 AM
clear and to the point very professional clean centrally located well educated
David Margarit review for Arizona Cardiology Group
David Margarit on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 03:10 AM
Very thorough, friendly and welcoming staff. I've been twice and it is my first time having to visit a cardiologist. They made me feel very comfortable and walked me thru each step.
Henry Pina review for Arizona Cardiology Group
Henry Pina on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 06:09 AM
I had a heart attack 6 year's ago and Arizona cardiologist are from St. Joseph hospital there rated one of the top cardiologist doctor's in Arizona
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Susan Bowman review for Arizona Cardiology Group
Susan Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 04:24 AM
Dr. Hines is the best. He never makes you feel rushed and always takes the time to listen. I would recommend him to any friend or relative.
Dianna Bennett review for Arizona Cardiology Group
Dianna Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 03:50 AM
Dr. Cho is very thorough and kind
Dennis Kelly review for Arizona Cardiology Group
Dennis Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 11:47 AM
Appointment policy is not for patients.... it's more of a business decision than patient care. While some patients wait beyond their appointment because of arriving inside 15 minute arrival prior to and not informing of wait. I no longer recognize the policy or micro managing of my time.
Yvette Celeste Orozco review for Arizona Cardiology Group
Yvette Celeste Orozco on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 06:39 AM
I love my Dr. S there they are honest n very lind n caring they save lives including mine n they are always positive
Samantha Belfeld review for Arizona Cardiology Group
Samantha Belfeld on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 04:21 AM
Great team! I'm thankful that my mom's surgery went so well.
Marge Brown review for Arizona Cardiology Group
Marge Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:27 AM
Find new scheduling staff that know what they are doing or Drs that keep appt instead of changing them every month.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.