Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Aesthetics

Claimed
5.0
403 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7450 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Ste 258, Ste 258, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 656-5311

https://www.arizonaaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181
About

Coolsculpting velashape Hair Restoration Stem cell injections hair loss treatments body countouring Botox juverderm kybella,vollbella cooltone laser hair therapy peptide therapy, prolotherapy, prp, laser hair therapy, exosomes

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
403 reviews
5398
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice J. review for Arizona Aesthetics
Janice J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 12:37 PM
Rico and Rob , you guys are great and you do wonderful work. Please only charge me for the work done and not for future work that might get done later. I was offended today when I was charged for work not done. . Edward Jones
LAURA K. review for Arizona Aesthetics
LAURA K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 14:59 PM
The best dentist around, bar none.
JON O. review for Arizona Aesthetics
JON O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 19:28 PM
I went to Dr DiVito thinking I need a Root Canal. Since it was a Wisdom tooth at the back of my mouth andnot serving a function, he gave me the option of saving the Tooth via Root Canal which would have been expensive or simply pulling the tooth at a fraction if the cost. I opted for pulling the tooth. Glad I did, Dr DiVito and his assistant, David, were fantastic during the procedure. They made me laugh a few times during the extraction and no, they did not give me laughing gas beforehand! It turned out to be a painless procedure, just felt a little discomfort during and after it.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Rosalba Q. review for Arizona Aesthetics
Rosalba Q. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 09:00 AM
Yes my experience with Arizona Laser Dentistry was very delightful everybody was very respectful and courteous and helpful and my dental needs I would highly recommend Arizona Laser Dentistry to my family and friends thank you very much. Kudos to Rosa and Connie and the doctors DrDiVito and his son Dr DeVito thank you and have a wonderful day.
Haley B. review for Arizona Aesthetics
Haley B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 05:04 AM
I have to start off by saying that I have had the BEST customer experience here!! Even before my appointment I was so impressed with how organized and professional they were as they had sent me a confirmation text, email and phone call prior to my appointment. As soon as I walked in I felt so welcomed by Connie at the front desk. She went the extra mile and called my insurance company to work out some questions I had. The dental assistants are awesome, experienced, and made me feel really comfortable too. I was most impressed with Dr. DiVito, he knows his stuff!! He is very knowledgable and told me exactly what to expect through out the process, even on a standard teeth cleaning. He even has this nifty camera that allows you to see your teeth from his point of view. He does a really good job explaining exactly what is happening in your mouth, and with your teeth. Both times I have been there, I left feeling like I learned a lot. Today I went back for a filling. In the past, I have had painful experiences getting my cavities filled so I was initially nervous about this filling. However, I was pleasently surprised with how easy and painless the procedure was at this office. Dr. DiVito had the most high tech gadgets for everything, and it made a HUGE difference! He filled my cavity in 10 minutes, using a laser to break down and sterilize my old filling, and then a special UV light to seal it in 4 seconds, and a diamond sandpaper thing to file it down. No shots, no discomfort, and no pain at all. I couldn't believe it! I am so grateful. I only wish I had found this dentist office sooner, I would recommend it to anyone and everyone!
Richard Q. review for Arizona Aesthetics
Richard Q. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 01:49 AM
Thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Az Laser Dentistry kudos to Connie Rosa Dr. DeVito and Son Dr. DeVito and all the office staff made our visit today very pleasant Curteous and respectful thank you and have a wonderful day. Sincerely Mr Querry
Mary J. review for Arizona Aesthetics
Mary J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 10:04 AM
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered. All in all a pleasant dental visit. Thank you!
Ava M. review for Arizona Aesthetics
Ava M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 18:58 PM
They do a great job!
Phil H. review for Arizona Aesthetics
Phil H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 04:57 AM
perfect, as usual.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.