Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Aesthetics

Claimed
5.0
403 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7450 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Ste 258, Ste 258, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 656-5311

https://www.arizonaaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181
About

Coolsculpting velashape Hair Restoration Stem cell injections hair loss treatments body countouring Botox juverderm kybella,vollbella cooltone laser hair therapy peptide therapy, prolotherapy, prp, laser hair therapy, exosomes

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
403 reviews
5398
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HANNELORE P. review for Arizona Aesthetics
HANNELORE P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 15:30 PM
I lost one of my crowns today. In a panic I called my Dentist AZ. Center of Laser Dentistry. They asked me to come right away. Dr. Rob was waiting for me and 10 minutes my tooth was back in. You can't ask for better service than that. Both Divito's have been my dentists for over 15 years. Well, Dr. Rob hasn't been there that long. But I'll go to either one any time.
JAN H. review for Arizona Aesthetics
JAN H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 21:31 PM
It's always so nice to see Rosa. She is great and very professional!
Fick H. review for Arizona Aesthetics
Fick H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 14:22 PM
Pleasant experience as always!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
ROBERT W. review for Arizona Aesthetics
ROBERT W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 06:21 AM
Great atmosphere and people...couldn't be happier with the care I receive from them
MICHAEL H. review for Arizona Aesthetics
MICHAEL H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 21:49 PM
Rosa and Dr. Rob were friendly, warm and professional. Appointment began and ended on time. My care was excellent, but then it always is. I drive 20 miles for my appointments here and it is well worth the trip. Thanks!
Barbara T. review for Arizona Aesthetics
Barbara T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 19:19 PM
Finding a new dentist, in a new area is no easy task. Arizona Center for Laser Dentistry came highly recommended. Fortunately, I followed the advice of my friend. My experience today was top notch from the minute I walked in the door, until I left I was treated with the utmost of care! All of my questions were answered, all of my fears were thrown out the window...I even got advice on how to handle the heat, to great restaurants in the area. All in all a great dental experience. I am so pleased that this is "one stop" dental care. I've already made some follow up appointments! Great place, with a very caring staff.
BOBBIE H. review for Arizona Aesthetics
BOBBIE H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 22:53 PM
I've always loved the way Dr. Rob patiently explains everything. And I really love that this practice uses available technology to make life easier for the patient. For example, they send you an email reminder for your appointment instead of interrupting your day with a phone call. And they can send a copy of the invoice to you electronically too.
Anonymous review for Arizona Aesthetics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 15:37 PM
Modern, painless dentistry with great staff and a smile! I am so happy with the DiVitos!
DIANE B. review for Arizona Aesthetics
DIANE B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 14:21 PM
Number one dentist!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.