Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ariel David

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60614 United States

2502 N Clark St # 215, 1st. Floor, Chicago, IL 60614 United States

(773) 935-5335

http://www.dhbaukoldds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1710 N Randall Rd

(847) 697-4700
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

767 Park Ave W Ste 190

(847) 433-5206
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

495 Central Ave

(847) 998-6229
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

10660 W 143rd St E

(708) 460-0200
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

420 Pennsylvania Ave #103

(630) 534-6100
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2502 Beech Street

(219) 476-6122
About

Dr. Ariel David, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Chicago, IL. His specialties include Psychiatry and Neurology. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
James K. review for Ariel David
James K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 02:18 AM
Treats everyone like family. Very thorough and makes sure everything is perfect. Great, friendly staff that also makes sure you are serviced properly and completely satisfied. Highly recommend him. You definitely will be pleased with his work.
Randy H. review for Ariel David
Randy H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 16:35 PM
I always enjoy the visit. Nice to see the Dr. , Kasia, and Raul.
Trudy M. review for Ariel David
Trudy M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/11/2019, 14:33 PM
Dr. Baukol is an excellent dentist and has an experienced team that adds to a great visit. I recommend Dr. To many friends and family.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
JEF X. review for Ariel David
JEF X. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:50 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Baukol since 1991 and every visit has been a very positive experience !!
Anonymous review for Ariel David
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:00 AM
Dr. Baukol is and excellent dentist.He and his team make my office visit👍👍👍
Richard P. review for Ariel David
Richard P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:38 AM
Always a pleasant and informative visit. Dr. Baukol and his staff are true professionals.
Barbara C. review for Ariel David
Barbara C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 00:14 AM
Dr. BAUKOL has been my dentist for 30 years so I know little of the anxiety and displeasure that many people experience when having to get dental work done. A visit to the dentist is not something that I dread for I really enjoy visiting with Dr. BAUKOL and his staff. They make the treatment as painless as possible while providing thoughtful interventions and professionalism.
Greg C. review for Ariel David
Greg C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:47 AM
Always great from the time I arrive until I leave.
Amanda M. review for Ariel David
Amanda M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:46 AM
I had my first appointment with Dr. Baukol this week. The entire staff was extremely friendly, thorough and very knowledgeable. My teeth look and feel great. Best dentist appointment I've had in years! I'm glad I switched to this practice. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.