Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aria Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Hair Salons|Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

20527 Mack Ave, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

(313) 743-5077

http://ariasalongp.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2448 Franklin Rd

(248) 454-1160
5.0
(7) · Beauty

5906 Schaefer Rd

(313) 581-4444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Barbers

18252 Grand River Ave

(313) 273-8690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

991 N Mill St

(734) 927-4490
5.0
(11) · Beauty

20834 Telegraph Rd

(734) 479-4557
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

30475 Stephenson Hwy

(248) 577-5237
About

History Established in 2011. Often times life can get busy, our goal at Aria Salon is for our clients to take time for themselves and feel beautiful inside and out. Step through our doors to be greeted and attended to by the members of our kind and exceptional staff. The bright open space of the salon is inviting and comfortable. We focus on creating a highly personalized experience for each and every one of our clients. Carefully paying close attention individual needs and desires for their hair. We proudly feature world renowned Schwarzkopf Professional hair color and products. Contact us today to book your appointment with one of our talented and experienced stylists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mikaela Fulks on Facebook

7 months ago

10/08/2020, 15:36 PM
I love coming to see Christina. The salon staff are always so nice, and they do an amazing job of keeping the place great looking.
Judy Cramer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 10:47 AM
Aria is a great salon! I have been a client of Tonya's for over 10 years and would follow her anywhere. At my first appointment with her, I walked in with long, dark brown hair and told her I was tired of coloring my grey hair and to just make it all grey! She didn't blink an eye and helped me through the whole process of growing out my grey hair and turning me into a "silver fox"! 😘 I get compliments on my hair wherever I go. She is an amazing stylist, she listens to what you say and then creates a fabulous look for you!
Janie Slayden on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:22 AM
Aria is the best salon I have ever been to and George Liller is the best colorist and stylist for my hard to work with hair. The atmosphere is appealing and relaxed with no loud music. The owners are welcoming and accommodating as are the receptionists. They also live their values of family, community and human rights.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Luis A. Santiago-Baird on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:50 AM
Georgia is Amazing!!! You can’t go wrong with anyone of the many talented individuals who work at this incredible salon!
Amanda York on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:37 AM
Kara Andrews Shall on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 06:28 AM
Michael Denomme on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 05:46 AM
Aria Salon is probably the best salon GP has to offer-Katie and Dimitris are the best!!!
Jennifer Jailey Munson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:12 AM
Wonderful service and community-minded! Highly recommend.
John F. Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:28 AM
I've used their artists for photo shoots and couldn't be happier with the quality of work and professionalism.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.