Logo White
Watch Demo

Arfordable Pet Grooming

Own this business?
4.8
143 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orlando, FL 32826

14200 E Colonial Dr Suite E, Unit E, Orlando, FL 32826

(407) 760-7131

https://arfordable-pet-grooming-llc.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(39) · Consumer Services

0000 Lake Smith Circle

(407) 489-1268

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Pet Groomers

130 E Evergreen Ave # 116

(407) 767-7387

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

187 Siesta Dr

(386) 479-1715

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

140 Lake Ave

(407) 539-1373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3407 Conway Gardens Rd

(407) 674-8975

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Pet Groomers

11 Main St STE 6

(321) 225-8914

3 people are looking at this business

About

Affordable Pet Grooming Provides Dog Grooming to the East Orlando, Bonneville, Avalon, Waterford Lakes, Bithlo and many more surrounding Orlando FL Area People travel to us we are passionate about our Grooming we give Love, hugs & kisses, Caring & Real Care for your Furry Family Member(s). Book an appointment today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
143 reviews
5113
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.8Google
  • 52 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Lea Burden on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 12:58 PM
They did a great job! Very pleased.
Debi Saunders on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 08:40 AM
Super nice people!! They REALLY care about pups. HIGHLY RECOMMEND and I’m very very picky.
Dale Sears on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 01:49 AM
carrie and staff are the best there is.. they have cared for my dogs for over 10 years and I would not go any where else, plus Carrie's prices are reasonable and fair for the care and love she gives my animals.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lois Creech Woodall on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 09:00 AM
Owner and staff are so friendly. They do a great Job and prices are very reasonable!! I have taken my Missy to them before they opened across the street from me.. And always will. Give them a try, you will be happy..😄
Brown Tammy on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 02:10 AM
Best in Orlando.. they really have a heart for dogs 🐶❣️
Ivette Evey Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:04 AM
I can't say enough about this place. I have been taking my babies Penny and Sachi here for a while now and I absolutely love the job they do. My babies look sooo good and smell heavenly. I mention this because, prior to my bringing them here, I took them to a groomer in RIo Pinar and when I would go pick them up, they'd be cut, but wouldn't smell good. They would have like a "Wet dog" smell. However, anytime my babies come here, they look and smell great and even get a cute lil accessory, which I love! They were even able to handle my previous baby Pepper (she was a bit aggresive). I had taken her to the other groomer and they left her half way done because they said she barked too much and they "don't force" dogs. Well, Guess what, Arfordable grooming had NO PROBLEM with her and was able to complete the cut with no issues. SO again, If you are looking for a place to take your doggies, look no further. They staff is super friendly and professional. Thanks Afordable Pet Grooming for the great service. :) You guys rock!
Stephanie Law on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:09 AM
Every employee here is passionate about their work and it shows. I have been taking my dog here for a few years and I'm always satisfied with how beautiful my baby is after. They take great care of these babies, highly recommend!!!
Brandon Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:08 AM
We have been taking our dog here for years. We have always been extremely satisfied with the quality and care that Carrie and her staff provide. Very friendly and personable staff. I highly recommend Arfordable Grooming.
Cheri Cramer McIntyre on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 07:07 AM
Everyone loves great prices.....BUT how about GREAT CARE? I love taking Emmy here and how she comes back looking beautiful. They love what they do and they do it very well. I've been other places, they didn't listen and never came close to the photos I've shown them. (Of course they were photos after I've brought Emmy here to ARFordable Pet Grooming) There is no comparison, they are the only ones that have done such a great job over the years I will continue to go there. Joel is one of the new groomers and you know what? He's the bomb! He got everything done up exactly the same as it has been done for years....and this was his first time seeing Emmy. That's to me is a very understanding groomer and attentive. Try it out folks, I'm sure you'll love it too! **P.S.- If you don't want to make the turn in the entrance or don't like the traffic? Just park at the gas station using the convenience of the traffic light to get back out. It is well worth it.😘
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.