Logo White
Watch Demo

Archer + Jane

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Retail|Henderson, NV 89015

19 S Water St suite d, Suite D, Henderson, NV 89015

(702) 929-2341

http://www.archerandjane.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Archer + Jane is a hip little spot for handpicked and vintage children's clothing, toys, accessories, and maternity items. We're the first clothing boutique in Henderson specializing in curated contemporary and classic children's and maternity items. We invite you to stop in and fall in love.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Gonzalez on Facebook

a month ago

07/21/2019, 11:45 AM
Great store run by a great family!
Trentbellatj Baguio Blair on Facebook

3 months ago

06/01/2019, 02:21 AM
the best thrift store for kids and moms in Henderson ❤
Pasquale Ermocida on Facebook

3 months ago

05/25/2019, 05:17 AM
Crystal is amazing and love her store!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cindie Turner Reed on Facebook

4 months ago

04/14/2019, 08:08 AM
Great prices, friendly service, love this little shop.
Leslie Salazar on Facebook

5 months ago

03/31/2019, 03:03 AM
Definitely recommend! Love this store and how they give store credit as well!
Valerie Courser on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 08:07 AM
Lovely store! I always check this store for clothes for my son before I go anywhere else. Shopping small is so important, and this store definitely makes it easy. It’s such a treasure! ♥️
Kristina Pelly-Filocamo on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2019, 03:33 AM
This place is such a wonderful find. The prices are super reasonable!
Kristina Marie on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2019, 02:44 AM
This place is such a wonderful find. The prices are super reasonable!
Corine Sabedra on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2019, 07:55 AM
I just happened to walk into the store after having lunch across the street from it! I found some really cool vintage toys etc that took me back immediately to fond memories! Of course, I had to leave with something that was a beautiful vintage piece! Very cool store, check it out, so glad I did!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.