Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Archdale Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
347 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28217 United States

1319 Archdale Drive, Charlotte, NC 28217 United States

(704) 552-2333

https://www.archdaleanimalhospital.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1421) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8101 Fairview Rd

(704) 545-3422
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10638 Monroe Rd

(704) 847-0224
4.9
(457) · Healthcare

2110 Ben Craig Dr

(704) 717-7878
4.9
(74) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2123 E 7th St

(980) 819-7402
4.9
(125) · Healthcare

2135 Southend Dr #106

(704) 632-8012
4.8
(441) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4101 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 545-2235
About

Archdale Animal Hospital PA is a Animal Hospital facility at 1319 Archdale Drive in Charlotte, NC. Services: Archdale Animal Hospital PA practices at 1319 Archdale Drive, Charlotte, NC 28217. Animal hospitals offer general and emergency pet care services. Some animal hospitals offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Archdale Animal Hospital PA in Charlotte, NC, please call (704) 552-2333 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
347 reviews
5308
  
410
  
36
  
22
  
17
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shelley McCall Hunt review for Archdale Animal Hospital
Shelley McCall Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 01:16 AM
Dr. Barry, Dr. Matt and the archdale staff are awesome! They have been taking such good care of our pups for the past 6 years. We tried out several other vets in Charlotte before finding archdale and they are the absolute best!
Brian Graboski review for Archdale Animal Hospital
Brian Graboski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 05:19 AM
Fantastic service at fantastic prices. They go above and beyond the norm
Denise Hill review for Archdale Animal Hospital
Denise Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 11:52 AM
We went there today and they were great! They were affordable and kind and thorough. We will definitely go back❤️
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Marc Maio review for Archdale Animal Hospital
Marc Maio on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 12:45 PM
Clean facility and friendly. They had everything needed for my cats 🐈 diabetes
Jennifer Brooks review for Archdale Animal Hospital
Jennifer Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 07:17 AM
Best staff and Doctor ever! Grayson loves this Doctors office. They are loving, professional and fast!
Randy Ridgely review for Archdale Animal Hospital
Randy Ridgely on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 10:47 AM
I was skeptical, but both Drs. George were loving and caring for our rescued German Shepherd. We boarded her many times without incident. She loved her visits and was never scared. She had many health issues over the years from her neglect before we got her. It wasn't easy, but the whole staff was behind us and loved our girl. I miss them almost as much as I miss our four-legged family member!
Cheryl S Frame review for Archdale Animal Hospital
Cheryl S Frame on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 07:34 AM
Best Vet in the world. I have been coming hear for 45 years
Fernanda Scheid review for Archdale Animal Hospital
Fernanda Scheid on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 07:03 AM
Erin Joy McVey Green review for Archdale Animal Hospital
Erin Joy McVey Green on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 07:51 AM
Dr George and the entire staff have taken great care of all our animals!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.