Logo White
Watch Demo

Arcadia Hair Salon

Own this business?
4.5
113 reviews
|Beauty|Watsonville, CA 95076

1491 Main Street, Watsonville, CA 95076

(831) 763-2220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in color correction and hair relaxers!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
113 reviews
583
  
46
  
38
  
22
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.5Google
  • 25 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Sanchez on Facebook

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:25 AM
They are the best in town, no doubt!!!
TerriLee Beamon on Facebook

10 months ago

01/07/2019, 01:45 AM
Absolutely love this salon! I am currently in the Watsonville area for work and they took me in right away without an appointment! My hair looks gorgeous and I’m absolutely IN LOVE WITH IT! Thank you so so much 💗
Shawnte Fernandez on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 03:16 AM
Arcadia and her daughter are amazing it was the first salon I worked at when I was getting my license and I move to LA . Amazing women besos - Shawnte
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
MaryCruzita Villalba on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 02:57 AM
muy buen trabajo y sobre todo, buen servicio de todas las personas que cordialmente te atienden... en verdad lo recomiendo
Maria Ruiz on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 04:03 AM
Great customer service, and I felt like I was taken good care of the entire time. Totally recommend it!
Business Response:

Thank you so much 😊

Samantha Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 02:50 AM
I love Arcadia hair Salon💎 I called my second home.🏡. I know Arcadia then 2003 and she's amazing, great team work 💖 Veronica,💜 LiLi they have the best vibes:) so much fun girls. and they bring in a new member at the team master Taylor 🧜‍♀️ she's great make up Artists.
if you think to have something done in your hair anything! Arcadia hair salon
1491 Main street watsonville ca
#love.
Carmen Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 03:17 AM
again really happy with the results 🤩🤩 really nice place and people. They are careful with your hair, I'll back thousand times 😉
Gela Padilla on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2018, 04:27 AM
Judy Stabile on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 02:57 AM
Business Response:

I love you and love Wendy thank you so much ❤️🤗😘

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.