Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arapahoe Carpet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
55 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Centennial, CO 80121

6110 S Monroe Dr, Centennial, CO 80121

(720) 434-0730

https://www.arapahoecarpetcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(22) · Carpet Cleaning

2225

(303) 690-5990

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

1703 Whitehall Dr

(303) 469-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Carpet Cleaning

18121 E Hampden Ave

(303) 690-6787

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7350 E Progress Pl #100

(720) 256-2932

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

1785 N Academy Blvd

(719) 637-0444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Carpet Cleaning

1100 Plum Creek Pkwy

(720) 314-0178

2 people are looking at this business

About

Keep the carpets and furniture in your home or office fresh and clean when you rely on Arapahoe Carpet Care based in Littleton, Colorado, for efficient carpet and upholstery cleaning services. We have more than 19 years of experience in the industry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
55 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriel Zamudio review for Arapahoe Carpet Care
Gabriel Zamudio on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 09:59 AM
Peter, thanks for doing a great job at my parents home! My Mom & Dad appreciated you moving their furniture, cleaning the couch and arm chair, and then doing the extra cleanup in some of the bedrooms. She was very happy with how clean the carpet was after you were done and especially happy with how reasonable the price was for how much you did. Thank you so much!
Gabe Zamudio review for Arapahoe Carpet Care
Gabe Zamudio on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 06:59 AM
Peter, thanks for doing a great job at my parents home! My Mom & Dad appreciated you moving their furniture, cleaning the couch and arm chair, and then doing the extra cleanup in some of the bedrooms. She was very happy with how clean the carpet was after you were done and especially happy with how reasonable the price was for how much you did. Thank you so much!
Gabe Zamudio review for Arapahoe Carpet Care
Gabe Zamudio on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:10 AM
Peter, thanks for doing a great job at my parents home! My Mom & Dad appreciated you moving their furniture, cleaning the couch and arm chair, and then doing the extra cleanup in some of the bedrooms. She was very happy with how clean the carpet was after you were done and especially happy with how reasonable the price was for how much you did. Thank you so much!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jayneen Allen review for Arapahoe Carpet Care
Jayneen Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 16:02 PM
Best company I ever have used! Give them 5 👍! I would highly recommend them! Peter you’re awesome thank you very satisfied customer 9/22/18
Betty-Michael Tinklepaugh review for Arapahoe Carpet Care
Betty-Michael Tinklepaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 13:12 PM
Great company, very professional, gets the job done right the first time.
Jillian Rowe review for Arapahoe Carpet Care
Jillian Rowe on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:47 AM
Being in the carpet business, I often have customers who need their carpet cleaned. I love referring them to Peter because I know he will get back to them quickly and get them taken care of. I also get great feedback after they have used his services. I would highly recommend Arapahoe Carpet Care.
Aaron Mote review for Arapahoe Carpet Care
Aaron Mote on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 17:13 PM
2nd time I have had these guys out to my house, this time was very impressive. They got a Wine stain out of my light colored carpet in a bedroom, big spill right in the middle of the floor! I called them immediately and didn't put anything on it before they got there, which they said was the best thing to do. You can't even tell there was a stain now!
Darina Miteva review for Arapahoe Carpet Care
Darina Miteva on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 11:34 AM
I have used this company for many years and have always been pleased. Their personnel work for the company, unlike the freelancers other companies send out. You know prices upfront. Fast and professional carpet service.
Eric Siebert review for Arapahoe Carpet Care
Eric Siebert on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 02:43 AM
Do your carpets and upholstery need a professional and thorough cleaning? Then give Peter Nyilasy at Arapahoe Carpet Care a call! Peter is professional, experienced, knowledgeable. and will go that extra mile to give you the best service possible. From your house to your business, he will give you a clean and environmentally safe environment to live in! Do not hesitate to give Peter @ Arapahoe Carpet Care a call today!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.