Logo White
Watch Demo

Arapahoe Carpet Care

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Home Services|Centennial, CO 80121

6110 S Monroe Dr, Centennial, CO 80121

(720) 434-0730

http://www.arapahoecarpetcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Les Paul Services
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1703 Whitehall Dr

(303) 469-6666
Kimbulian & Noury Oriental Rugs
5.0
(5) · Home Services

126 Acoma St

(303) 744-1858
Aspen Green Carpet Care
5.0
(24) · Home Services

4501 W Lake Cir N

(303) 725-4610

1 person is looking at this business

Ucm Cleaning Services
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

9520 E Jewell Ave

(303) 325-7649

1 person is looking at this business

Robinson Custom Cleaning
5.0
(175) · Home Services

5080 Dover St

(720) 240-8923

3 people are looking at this business

All Around Building Services of Colorado Springs, Inc
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2275 Waynoka Rd # B

(719) 596-0005

1 person is looking at this business

About

Keep the carpets and furniture in your home or office fresh and clean when you rely on Arapahoe Carpet Care based in Littleton, Colorado, for efficient carpet and upholstery cleaning services. We have more than 19 years of experience in the industry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriel Zamudio on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2018, 09:59 AM
Peter, thanks for doing a great job at my parents home! My Mom & Dad appreciated you moving their furniture, cleaning the couch and arm chair, and then doing the extra cleanup in some of the bedrooms. She was very happy with how clean the carpet was after you were done and especially happy with how reasonable the price was for how much you did. Thank you so much!
Jayneen Allen on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 16:02 PM
Best company I ever have used! Give them 5 👍! I would highly recommend them! Peter you’re awesome thank you very satisfied customer 9/22/18
Betty-Michael Tinklepaugh on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 13:12 PM
Great company, very professional, gets the job done right the first time.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jillian Rowe on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2018, 02:47 AM
Being in the carpet business, I often have customers who need their carpet cleaned. I love referring them to Peter because I know he will get back to them quickly and get them taken care of. I also get great feedback after they have used his services. I would highly recommend Arapahoe Carpet Care.
Aaron Mote on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2017, 17:13 PM
2nd time I have had these guys out to my house, this time was very impressive. They got a Wine stain out of my light colored carpet in a bedroom, big spill right in the middle of the floor! I called them immediately and didn't put anything on it before they got there, which they said was the best thing to do. You can't even tell there was a stain now!
Darina Miteva on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 11:34 AM
I have used this company for many years and have always been pleased. Their personnel work for the company, unlike the freelancers other companies send out. You know prices upfront. Fast and professional carpet service.
Eric Siebert on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 02:43 AM
Do your carpets and upholstery need a professional and thorough cleaning? Then give Peter Nyilasy at Arapahoe Carpet Care a call! Peter is professional, experienced, knowledgeable. and will go that extra mile to give you the best service possible. From your house to your business, he will give you a clean and environmentally safe environment to live in! Do not hesitate to give Peter @ Arapahoe Carpet Care a call today!
Laura Pence Atencio on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 06:57 AM
Mark Kruse on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2015, 02:03 AM
Peter, thank you for being the best carpet cleaner I know!!! You have cleaned every home I have owned and every rental house. You also have managed to make it seem like I don't have two small dogs for the last 3 years while they were in puppy mode. (this is what I most appreciate you for). I love the fact that you can spot treat with scent removal, you can clean upholstery and you have been able to clean everyone of our rugs. Thank you for always being able to fit us in!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.