Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aquamax Sprinkler Systems

Claimed
4.7
170 reviews
|Lawn Services|Dallas, TX 75248

15150 Preston Rd Ste 300, # 300, Dallas, TX 75248

(972) 616-4888

https://www.dallassprinklerrepairtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1402 Cimarron Trl

(817) 510-7447
5.0
(11) · Home Services

940 W FM 544

(972) 896-1957

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Lawn Services

611 W Main St

(817) 303-3055

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawn Services

13140 fencerow rd

(817) 658-0962

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Lawn Services

821 E Mission St

(817) 798-2536
5.0
(5) · Lawn Services

26 Horseshoe Dr

(972) 332-1618

1 person is looking at this business

About

Struggling with a parched lawn? Aquaman Sprinkler Systems is here to save the day.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
170 reviews
5156
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
  • 144 Reviews4.7Google
  • 18 Reviews4.8BBB
  • 8 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary W on BBB

3 days ago

06/15/2021, 06:21 AM
Needed a new control/timer box and had what appeared to be a leak. I also thought the control valve needed replacing. Max replaced the control/timer box and then spent time searching for a possible leak. He came back a few days afterward to check the leak again (with everything dry) and determined there was no leak but more likely a pressure build up in the line. He explained that the controller valve was working fine as is so no need to replace it and that there was no apparent leak. His explanation was thorough and his charges were reasonable (and without unnecessary work performed). Bravo!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and being one of our customers. We appreciate your business very much.

Kristin W on BBB

a month ago

05/07/2021, 02:15 AM
Mr C. G******* was nice, quick, and informative. Company price was not too expensive. Appointment setup a bit odd- I called mid-April and they said they would email me with an appointment time for the week of May 3. I will use Aguamax again!
Mary M on BBB

2 months ago

04/14/2021, 03:00 AM
Dalton was very professional. He was on time, explained what needed to be done and final price was what was quoted before he started the job. I will use them again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your business.

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Danny N on BBB

3 months ago

03/29/2021, 02:07 AM
I had a complete install. Great job from the beginning to end. U get what u pay for. Estimate was itemized. U know what u are getting. Job well done by Joe and the team.
Business Response:

Thank you for that great review. We are glad you are happy with the work.

Kathleen R on BBB

3 months ago

03/22/2021, 21:30 PM
Tony was terrific. Meet four years ago to help with a leak. Been servicing our system since then. This year had planned to switch 15 year old heads; then add in the unexpected effects from February polar vortex. Tony was attentive to details and has system working like new. Pricing very reasonable for almost 5 hours of work.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for that great review. Tony is one of our best techs.

Michael F on BBB

3 months ago

03/09/2021, 12:02 PM
Friendly and professional. Fixed my issue. Definitely will use AquaMax again for irrigation service.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a great review. We appreciate your business.

Sue C on BBB

9 months ago

09/25/2020, 02:10 AM
Dalton is a very knowledgeable technician! I've had other sprinkler companies in the past. Aquamax is the best!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for that great review. Dalton is one of our best.

Pam W on BBB

9 months ago

09/04/2020, 04:42 AM
Tony was very polite & knowledgeable. Found & fixed our problem in a timely manner. Highly recommend, we will definitely call them the next time we need sprinkler service.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for that great rating. We appreciate your business.

Rhonda F on BBB

10 months ago

08/06/2020, 02:41 AM
Been a repeat customer for years. Pricing was originally what appealed to me. Now I can add excellent service. Very honest and they show you why they need to replace parts.
Business Response:

Thank you, ****** for your great review. We appreciate your business and sticking with us over the years.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.