Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUAMAX SPRINKLER SYSTEMS

Own this business?
4.7
145 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75248

15150 Preston Rd #300, # 300, Dallas, TX 75248

(972) 616-4888

https://www.dallassprinklerrepairtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1402 Cimarron Trl

(817) 510-7447
5.0
(5) · Home Services

940 West

(972) 896-1957

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Lawn Services

320 Hudson St

(817) 521-3400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Lawn Services

821 E Mission St

(817) 798-2536

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Lawn Services

611 W Main St

(817) 303-3055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawn Services

13140 fencerow rd

(817) 658-0962

1 person is looking at this business

About

Aquamax Sprinkler Systems is a full service irrigation company. We have been in business since 1998. We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. We have won the Angie's List Super Service Award for 2008, 2009, 2010 , 2011 and 2012 and the Consumers' Choice Award for 2006, 2007 and 2012.We install and design sprinkler systems as well as repair sprinkler systems. We install Drainage systems and install Sod ( grass ).We give free estimates on new installs as well as a 3 year warranty.Our repairs have a 90 day warranty.We service the following areas in the Metroplex: Dallas , Plano , Wylie , Allen , Frisco , Mckinney , Sachse , Princeton , Lavon , Rowlett , Rockwall , Addison , Coppell

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
145 reviews
5132
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
  • 139 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray B on BBB

2 months ago

03/27/2020, 16:31 PM
outstanding! Friendly; honest; and hard working. Most importantly, they repaired the issues caused by a previous contractor. We are very pleased with Aquamax and are fortunate to have chosen them to help us.
Business Response:

Thank you for you excellent review.

M R on BBB

8 months ago

09/25/2019, 07:46 AM
Had this company out to do sprinkler repair... Tony did a terrific job! Just had him back to install a rachio controller....professional, knowledgeable and friendly....highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for your excellent review.

NELLY G on BBB

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:31 AM
I had Aquamax Sprinkler Systems out to check my system and make some minor repairs. After checking the system they discovered an underground leak I was not aware of. They fixed all my problems and adjusted the heads for better coverage. I would absolutely use them again.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Pat R. on BBB

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 06:09 AM
I got great customer service with the initial appointment that cost me $500 to repair a leak and replace sprinkler heads. I had the city of Frisco come by to do an inspection to discover there was leaks in two of the sprinkler heads replaced by Aquamax. They returned and said it was no big deal that the new heads were leaking...okay. Aquamax also repaired a leak in the system underground which started to leak again 5 weeks after the initial repair was done. The same guy came out only to say the 90 day warranty did not cover the NEW leak. Apparently he was annoyed that he was asked to return a third time because he was slinging mud all over my pants. Customer service is just as important AFTER you take my money and run. Don't use these guys!
Respond to negative reviews
James R. on BBB

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 06:51 AM
I had scheduled a "tune-up" with Aquamax for 3/24/2017 at 9:00am. At 8:40am on 3/24 I received a call from Tony at the Wylie office saying that he was on the way. He arrived promptly at 9:00am. He did the sprinkler system "tune-up" and then made several recommendations which seemed very reasonable. Tony was a true professional and accomplished the recommendations efficiently. I will be using Aquamax again in the future.
Marilyn W. on BBB

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 07:14 AM
This company was recommended by my next door neighbor and I will forever be grateful for it. I called the Wylie location and was serviced the next day. My tech, Chris Kuntz was professional, personable, experienced and thorough in his explanation of the problems he found and what he would do to fix them. I couldn't be more satisfied and will use them again.
Business Response:

Thank you for letting us serve you. Chris is one of our best technicians. I am happy he could help you solve your problem.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.