Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apria Healthcare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
24 reviews
|Home Health Care|Rice Lake, WI 54868

2021 Kern Ave, Rice Lake, WI 54868

(715) 234-6961

https://www.apria.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

312 W 9th St N #2

(715) 532-5154

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

515 S Barstow St

(715) 552-8040
4.2
(10) · Home Health Care

E6487 1370th Ave

(715) 949-1313
About

Apria Healthcare is one of the nation's leading providers of home respiratory services and certain medical equipment, including oxygen therapy, inhalation therapies, sleep apnea treatment, enteral nutrition and negative pressure wound therapy. Apria owns and operates more than 325 locations throughout the United States and serves more than 1.8 million patients each year. Call us for assistance to track your supplies, with billing questions or for any service-related need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
24 reviews
57
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Soledad on Wellness

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 09:25 AM
Very good customer service
Soledad on Wellness

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:07 AM
Very good customer service
Anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:00 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this retail store? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Were you able to get all of your questions answered while you were at this retail store? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Would you recommend this retail store to others? If I Had To Was the staff at this retail store friendly? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
J Halvorson on Wellness

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:00 AM
I just got my CPAP machine yesterday and and the respiratory therapist was very knowledgeable and thorough. Also she was friendly and down to earth. I would recommend Apria to everyone
Mr. POCustomer on Wellness

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 01:18 AM
USELESS - The service is totally at their whim. You may be out of oxygen and unable to go anywhere with a bunch of E Tanks because they are all empty. They DO NOT care. You may be able to get through their ON HOLD customer service phone in two or three days. To bad the have a monopoly on oxygen service in your area. They will deliver the equipment they want you to use, NOT what your Dr. has prescribed and they are obligated to deliver per their medicare contract..Smile you are now an Apria customer, you are screwed.
Respond to negative reviews
no lube. on Wellness

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 01:04 AM
this is so rediculis ive been waiting to get my bipap machine and oxygen from this company for a week now after they got all my insurance info and they approved it and my prescription this is such f***ing b******t. I recommend any company but this one ppl.
anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

04/22/2015, 01:08 AM
un beleivably poor customer service hold for greater thatn 30 minutes then stil lno help. these people deal with oxygen, god help you if youy need it
Respond to negative reviews
deeplaker67 on Wellness

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 00:01 AM
At least I didn't have to experience the annoyance of their music on hold when I called today after many attempts to get through to them.. I got a recorded message that my call couldn't be completed (from my selection from their automated calling jungle.) I wish I'd never gotten involved with this company. Worst customer service I've ever experienced.
Respond to negative reviews
Gerald W Brown on Wellness

7 years ago

12/27/2014, 00:00 AM
This is by far the worst company I have ever dealt with for any product once more "Medical Supplies" Cannot get a hold of via phone will not answer phone at all waited on numerous occasions over 30 min and hung up-I encourage you to buy from anyone but this joke company-how many people have died waiting on medical supplies from this mess?
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.