Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apple Family Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
80 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Omaha, NE 68154 United States

14111 Pacific St, Suite 300, Omaha, NE 68154 United States

(402) 896-9112

https://www.applefamilydentalcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

179 Bennett Ave

(712) 322-2231
5.0
(311) · Cosmetic Dentists

15672 W Maple Rd

(402) 572-4180
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

3909 S 147th St #130

(402) 496-1400
5.0
(1) · Dental

8910 Indian Hills Dr # 200

(402) 397-3400
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474
5.0
(112) · Cosmetic Dentists

118 N Blossom Street

(712) 246-4391
About

General family dentistry including cosmetic and orthodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
80 reviews
575
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert S. review for Apple Family Dental Care
Robert S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 12:57 PM
I have been seeing Summer and her staff for over 4 years and couldn't recommend a better dentist! State of the art equipment, super-friendly and knowledgeable staff from the front desk to the techs and they are always smiling! I called yesterday to see if I could get in with an issue and was told to come right over and they would fit me in (this was at 4:00 in the afternoon!). In and out in 30 minutes... that's service! Until my daughter graduates as a Dentist, I wouldn't see anyone else!
Brenda H. review for Apple Family Dental Care
Brenda H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 12:00 PM
She was fast and was very personable. Great addition to the team!
Marilyn H. review for Apple Family Dental Care
Marilyn H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 07:20 AM
From the Receptionist to the Hygenists to Dr. Gerheuser herself, this office always offers extraordinary dental service no matter what my needs. I go every six months for cleanings and have had (one-day) crown and fillings done at this office. I've never felt pain at any visit and the fit of the crowns/fillings has been perfect. Can't recommend this team enough.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Laura H. review for Apple Family Dental Care
Laura H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 09:52 AM
The entire staff makes you feel like you're visiting great friends! I recommend all my friends and coworkers looking for a new dental office!
Virginia D. review for Apple Family Dental Care
Virginia D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 04:28 AM
My visit was great as always. From someone who used to be a coward when it came to dentists that is saying a lot. The staff is friendly, professional and communicates everything being done which helps make it a more relaxing experience, even for just a cleaning.
Jenna M. review for Apple Family Dental Care
Jenna M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 04:08 AM
I always have a friendly experience from the second I walk in the door until I leave which is a rare thing to find any more! They go above and beyond to help you out and explain all the options fully.
Anonymous review for Apple Family Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 00:52 AM
Fabulous care! Beautiful building, beautiful peaceful office, great technology, the best staff at the front desk, helpful and friendly , Katie my hygenist and incredible Dentist Summer Gerheauser ! Each aspect of my visit today was incredible!! Very comfortable and lovely atmosphere!! Highly recommend!!
Yulia H. review for Apple Family Dental Care
Yulia H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 02:08 AM
Such a great, professional, caring and friendly bunch of people! I have never left Dr. Gerheauser's office unhappy or dissatisfied with the results.
Terri A. review for Apple Family Dental Care
Terri A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 04:52 AM
I've never had a bad experience at Innovative. When you walk in, Angie is the first face you see and is always smiling. And I got to meet Tina who was super nice. Looking forward to many more visits.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.