Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apple Blossom Coffee House

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
94 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Pollock Pines, CA 95709

4077 Carson Rd, Pollock Pines, CA 95709

(530) 644-0284

http://www.appleblossomcoffeehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

1300 Del Paso Rd

(916) 565-5500

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(51) · Coffee & Tea

1731 Aviation Blvd

(916) 258-8000

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(111) · Coffee & Tea

1878

(916) 409-2377

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(393) · Coffee & Tea

10009 W River St

(530) 550-9239
4.7
(34) · Salad

400 Vernon St

(916) 772-2433

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(275) · Coffee & Tea

78 Scott St

(209) 728-8634
About

Apple Blossom Coffee House opened December 5, 2011. We are dedicated to serving great coffee! Enjoy Free Wi-Fi.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
94 reviews
572
  
415
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
  • 73 Reviews4.6Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nora B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:40 AM
Cute and quaint little place. Breakfast was delicious and you get a good size portions! Great service!
Hilary Beauchamp on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2016, 00:31 AM
I loved going here with my father when living in Camino and still do!
Suzi Tanner Bates on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 11:36 AM
Love this coffee shop!! The strawberry scones are to die for!! The staff is amazing!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Michael-Richard Delfino on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2015, 01:48 AM
Emily Valdez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2015, 12:32 PM
Excellent espresso drinks. Enjoy the FREE Wi-Fi and order a taco while you are there. I'm also slightly addicted to the home made (everything is home made) breakfast empanadas.
Sheila Oliver on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2014, 01:20 AM
Stopped in today....for first time. I fell in love with the whole aura. Its exactly the kind of shop I told my boyfriend I see myself having someday. Such a homey feeling...the french onion soup and turkey, provolone, red onion, pesto on a cheese jalapeno croissant was outta this world. Will be back very soon!
Jane Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 12:40 PM
Great place to meet with friends and have a cup of coffee! I love their tacos too.
Gerold Merker on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2014, 02:39 AM
Great food and wonderful service. The Caminochino is bar none the best blended drink on the planet!
Tara Payne on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2014, 15:37 PM
Yum!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.