Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apple Automotive Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77338

20102 Townsen Boulevard East b, Ste b, Houston, TX 77338

(832) 644-8530

http://www.appleautomotiveservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6735 Theall Rd

(832) 286-0430
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626
About

From oil changes to engine and transmission repair or replacement. Steering and Suspension repair or replacement. Check engine light, SRS,Traction control Systems,ABS System repair and replacement, Emmision Repairs and Diagnosis, Brakes, Front and Rear Differential Service or Replacement, Heating and Air conditioning System Repair or Replacement, Headlight restoration, Electrical System Repair or Replacement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/21/2016, 03:59 AM
Having been using Apple Automotive for a couple of years... He is alway professional and ready to solve problems from the simple to the rebuild. I trust this company with all of my automotive requirements. His honesty and customer service is "old school", where the customer comes first and he listens to what you tell him...
William N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 11:25 AM
We've been Apple Automotive's customers since 2014 and there are a few things we can tell about Chris...Trustworthy, reliable, very honest, knowledgeable and professional, fast turn arounds...Look no further for a mechanic!
Walter G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 15:19 PM
Every one of these reviews are dead on accurate. Knowledgeable, trustworthy and honest. Also quick and spends time to explain in detail along with showing old parts. Gives choices of regular or top of the line replacements parts as well. 100 A + from me.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Hanh J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/10/2015, 06:27 AM
I have come to Chris for everything ranging from oil changes to 90k tune ups. He is very knowledgeable and more importantly he is honest. He details everything you need to know about your vehicle and does not use high pressure sales tactics to scare you into getting repairs completed. Some of us are afraid when our car begins to act weird, since we do not have someone dependable to take it to. After coming to Apple Automotive, I am confident in knowing I have a mechanic I can count on.
Jimmie W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/20/2014, 04:57 AM
Chris is the best mechanic ever he has ben my mechanic for over 10 years hes very fair and honest I have never had to bring my truck s back for any reason with anything he has fixed, I have just started a hotshot business and Chris will b the only one doing my maintenance on my truck s
Joseph N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 06:29 AM
I do not write reviews often, and never a positive review before. That being said, Chris is incredible. I have severe trust issues with mechanics and he put those at ease right away. He will not charge you any more than he has to, and will even find ways to save you money. He does absolutely stellar work on top of that. I would recommend him to anyone, and everyone.
naylea.cokeiro on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 02:38 AM
My dad recommended me to Apple Automotive, and I must say this has been the best automotive/customer service I have ever experienced. Chris is very honest and will go out his way to make sure you get back on the road safely. Also he will let you know if anything else needs some work, and actually show you why it needs to be fixed, unlike other places. And as far as pricing, it is affordable. Will definitely keep coming back and recommend friends and family.
Katrina S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/12/2014, 07:37 AM
Chris at Apple Automotive is one of those rare gems. Very skilled and honest mechanic. Have had my van worked on their many times. This is my mechanic for life. Quality work from a mechanic that cares. Now that is hard to find these days. And his prices are very competitive.
Chris G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 09:57 AM
My interior 12v sockets stopped working, Chris quickly identified and corrected the problem. I had the oil changed and he identified some unusual wear on one of my rear tires which could cause a failure and also an issue with an underside broken plastic housing which contains 240v wires on my hybrid. This mechanic is skilled, polite, and professional. The fact that he took the time to point out these areas of concern before they caused a breakdown was invaluable. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.