This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
625 Broad St, Cumberland Hill, RI, 02864, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
Michael was great! We just didn't buy his car, ended up getting a different car.
Vehicle was not right for me after some thought but dealer did respond quickly
Awful experience! Shady dealership. They dont inspect the car till you put a deposit down. Then, as I personally encountered, there was problem w/engine, they told me they would decide if they wanted to fix & sell to me or if they would auction it & was promised if they do decide to fix the price wouldnt change & lone behold, I found out through website they jacked the price 2k, be aware!!!
Business response:
We’re sorry you feel so negativly towards our dealership. I think you might not have been informed properly about how we do business. Apollo Auto Sales has been a major wholesaler for almost 50 years. Most of the vehicles on our lot are wholesaled to other dealerships throughout the country. Being majority wholesale (dealer to dealer sales) , we do not inspect our vehicles unless a retail customer shows interest. In your case, the vehicle you were interested in had engine problems, which we did not know until we sent it out ... read more
Steve was a pleasure to deal with
Business response:
Thank you Joe! We appreciate your business.
I am 48 years of age and have purchased many cars from 5k to 95k and at this point I would not even go purchase a car for 100 dollars .. This has been the absolute worst experience buying a car that I have ever had .I live an hour away so I sent some pictures and all the info to them so that I would not waste my time or theirs well I received a preliminary number from them, it was a decent number so I made the trip . After all said and done I sat down and I told them I needed another 1500 added to the deal ( I was going from... read more
Business response:
We BELIEVE we did our best to please this customer. Despite our best efforts we cannot please everyone. We hope this review doesn't discourage other potential customers from visiting our dealership. Please read our other reviews.
They were helpful and a quick response was also helpfull.
Responsive and professional. Prompt feedback, professional agency. I trust them. you can too. They went out of their way to contact me several times...and that's not meant to be taken as an insult. I appreciate their persistence!
they contacted me but i decided it was too far a drive and found another truck closer
I was in the Market for a work van. I went to Apollo twice and the van wasn’t there in fairness my first visit I just showed up based off the website showing van was there. They had it in NH. 3rd visit they contacted me, they had the van. They were bringing it in for service. I went and viewed the van at the service station. It’s a service van I had driven many, overall the van was good. The service station guys stated front tires will be changed and noted the drivers mirror broken. I went back to Apollo and based on our con... read more
Business response:
Good Afternoon, my name is Doug Albert, I’m Vice President at Apollo Auto Sales, I’d like to speak with you directly regarding your experience at my dealership.Please call me on my cell at 401.226.2966 or email me at Douglas.e.albert@gmail.com .We strive for excellence but sometimes we fall short and I’d like the opportunity to make that up.Thank you.
Apollo Auto Sales has a 4.3 star rating with 261 reviews.
Apollo Auto Sales is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com