Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apogee Nails & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
158 reviews
|Waxing|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

4362 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 772-4346

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fapogeenailsspa%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Makeup Artists

3595 Sheridan St

(954) 367-3313
5.0
(2) · Waxing

The Beauty Mall

(305) 773-9980
5.0
(1) · Beauty

670 Glades Rd #240

(855) 962-3621
5.0
(8) · Beauty

14107 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 238-9355
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819
About

Nail Salon, Manicure, Pedicure, Gel Polish and Acrylic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
158 reviews
5131
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Macy Wilson review for Apogee Nails & Spa
Macy Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:21 AM
ask and you shall receive! 💚 I wanted these wacky chrome lime green serpent nails and Quinn worked her magic to make it happen. was QUITE the process to make it work but we made it work folks! i’ll never change salons ever - best around by FARRRR!!
Alexi Byrne review for Apogee Nails & Spa
Alexi Byrne on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 04:13 AM
I recommend everyone and everything here! Amazing work well done- I’ll never go anywhere else! I love them!
Paula Johnson review for Apogee Nails & Spa
Paula Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 03:56 AM
Oh my! What an incredible and valuable experience today. It’s the best service I’ve experienced in many years of visiting a nail salon. My friend that joined me felt the same way. Thank you for the pampering Apogee.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Michelle DiMaggio review for Apogee Nails & Spa
Michelle DiMaggio on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 08:03 AM
By far the best pedicure I’ve had in a year! Kayla is amazing and took her time with me. I will most definitely be back here as this will now be my new place to go!
Lisa Molero review for Apogee Nails & Spa
Lisa Molero on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 13:26 PM
BEST price-quality-service balance! Had my first mani/pedi appointment! I was spoiled for good 2 hours - everything you can possibly ask for! The prices are simply amazing! That’s my hot spot from now on! :) Look forward to my next appointment!
Yvette Bruno review for Apogee Nails & Spa
Yvette Bruno on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:37 AM
most amazing pedi!!! the staff makes you feel like family! thank you so much. !!
Sarah Handley review for Apogee Nails & Spa
Sarah Handley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 08:26 AM
Hands down the BEST gel manicure and pedicure I’ve ever had. The staff was super friendly and these ladies really know what they’re doing. They took their time, even though I was the last customer of the evening. I paid about a third of the price I would’ve paid for similar services in NY. Highly recommend.
Kayla Simpson review for Apogee Nails & Spa
Kayla Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 13:05 PM
Everyone is very nice & they always see me right away or the wait is very short! I have a busy schedule so I tend to walk in a lot. The best part (besides the great work) is they let their pups roam around & they are soooo cute ❤️ #crazyanimallady
Mayda Torres review for Apogee Nails & Spa
Mayda Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:04 AM
Very nice/clean place and "B" is terrific with my acrylic nails.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.