Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Api Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
66 reviews
|Plumbing|Phoenix, AZ 85019

4070 W Clarendon Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85019

(602) 843-8474

https://apiplumbing.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

10701 N 161st Ct

(623) 556-5446
About

This company offers commercial & residential plumbing contracting and solar water heater services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
66 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Labedz on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 10:10 AM
Great customer experience. We appreciate API for an easy to understand proposal. The jobs were done as scheduled and accurately. We are very satisfied and would highly recommend API to anyone. Thank you API. We look forward to doing more business with you!
Mando Nava on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 19:33 PM
I cannot say enough great things about API Plumbing. I have used them multiple times over the past year after my wife and I bought our first house. They've handled everything from faucet replacement to replacing our water heater. I was especially impressed with how they handled the water heater replacement. My wife and I discovered our old water heater had busted and was leaking everywhere. I called API plumbing and they immediately put me on the schedule. A plumber was at my house in a n hour and the new water heater was installed that same day. They made a very stressful problem so easy. I will always use them for my plumbing needs.
Jean Puccio on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 09:24 AM
They did all the plumbing work in both our remodeled bathrooms. Devon was very knowledgeable and professional. He went over and above our expectations.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Colleen Netzel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 09:39 AM
Highly recommend them!! Our kitchen sink has been backing up when the disposal is running. Dustin came out and snaked it and we are back in business. Very courteous, professional, honest and reasonable services! Thank you!!
Jerome C on BBB

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 17:27 PM
BAD SHADY COMPANY! We own several homes here in AZ. In one of our homes, we heard a knocking in the plumbing/pipes. We called API Plumbing and advised them of this. They said it would be $175 to come out and troubleshoot/inspect. The Plumber came out and did approx 45 minutes of troubleshooting but gave us no answered. He then said he could do a little more troubleshooting so we said OK. He left our home and did not provide any solutions. A couple hours later, API office calls us and says they want us to pay an additional $125!! I asked what for? They stated he did additional troubleshooting. We advised them we were never told it would be extra charge. The plumber offered to do additional troubleshooting for the time we had already paid for. BAD COMPANY! I will never recommend this company to anyone. You need to communicate with the customer if they want to pay an additional fee for more time. Not offer 20 more minutes of troubleshooting and then bill them an additional $125. BAD COMMUNICATION! No communication!
Respond to negative reviews
Pete Urbaniak on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 06:10 AM
When you want your job done right the first time, call up these guys.
Emil Romero Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 07:16 AM
every thing good clean work,always on time,great employees
Joe Laney on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 07:48 AM
API has done a lot of work for me & my clients. Always fair priced and they do great work that they stand by. I will continue to use them and refer them to anyone that needs a plumber. Bill & crew are awesome!
John V. on BBB

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 06:55 AM
API talks a good game when it came to the installation of several different plumbing needs I had. However, they failed to fix those problems, charged me a small fortune, and I've had to replace them with another plumber to fix those problems. I have entire walls missing from taking off tile, drywall, had to repaint, and spend even more money to have it done right. I have a decent sized real estate company with 165 agents. I'm going to make sure not one of them ever recommends API to their customers for fear it will tarnish their own reputation for doing so. Lastly, their communication is terrible. Save your money.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.