Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apex Taekwondo Academy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Martial Arts|Colorado Springs, AK 80920 United States

5563 Powers Center Pt, Colorado Springs, AK 80920 United States

(719) 282-8383

http://www.apextaekwondo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction
5.0
(5) · Fitness & Instruction

4211 N. Winfield Scott Plaza

(480) 420-4721
5.0
(2) · Recreation

4883 Belpar St NW

(330) 479-9193
5.0
(16) · Recreation

3001 Jacks Run Rd

(412) 969-3377
5.0
(10) · Martial Arts
5.0
(3) · Martial Arts

8904 Taft St

(954) 432-8788
About

We are the premier tae kwon do and martial arts center in Dallas Texas. Whether youre looking for Tae Kwon Do, Martial Arts, Karate, Self Defense or just a gym to get in shape we can help. Call us today at (972) 248-1777

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ethan Heeseong Sin review for Apex Taekwondo Academy
Ethan Heeseong Sin on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2021, 02:28 AM
Master Hong coached me as a young man over a decade ago. His instruction and guidance as my coach allowed me to overcome many barriers in life and overcome myself in day to day. After all these years I have continued my practice of martial arts and have taught many athletes the wisdom, kindness, and humility that Master Hong instilled in me so many years ago. He is a true practitioner and anyone would be lucky to be in his company.
Brian Bell review for Apex Taekwondo Academy
Brian Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 20:50 PM
Great teacher and great with kids
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation sir. It's an honor to have you as a part of our family. God bless!

Kaycee Bell review for Apex Taekwondo Academy
Kaycee Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 01:58 AM
Grand Master Hong and his staff are so incredible! The quality of the instruction is OUTSTANDING and you are immediately welcomed into the Apex family when you join. I can't recommend them enough.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so blessed to have you as a part of our family! God bless!

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Francisco Alejandro Ferreira Sr. review for Apex Taekwondo Academy
Francisco Alejandro Ferreira Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 17:38 PM
My son and I we have been training with Master Hong and we love it. Master Hong teaches my son to be discipline and responsible both in class and at home. we highly recommend this taekwondo school
Jaime Rogers review for Apex Taekwondo Academy
Jaime Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 12:04 PM
I would highly recommend checking this place out for a trial and maybe join as a family. Master Hong is as fantastic with young kids as he is with adults. It’s an excellent learning environment with the perfect mix of structure & fun. The quarterly parents night out is a huge bonus! It’s also an excellent place for a birthday party, kids had a BLAST and the price was the best around.
Ryan Minette review for Apex Taekwondo Academy
Ryan Minette on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 05:09 AM
Great place for your children to learn discipline and gain self confidence all while having fun in a safe environment by a dedicated instructor. Master Hong is great with his students and you can tell that he cares deeply about their success.
Jennifer Capelle Schreiber review for Apex Taekwondo Academy
Jennifer Capelle Schreiber on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 10:05 AM
My 6 year old son has been with Master Hong for about 3 months. He loves going to class everyday! Master Hong works so well with this kids. Not only has my son shown great strides in his Taekwondo skills but he also is held accountable for his respect and discipline both at home and in class. Would highly recommend Apex!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy that you chose us.

Jen Whalen review for Apex Taekwondo Academy
Jen Whalen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 05:07 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your confidence in us!

Carole Carpenter Burton review for Apex Taekwondo Academy
Carole Carpenter Burton on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 08:36 AM
A great academy with a wonderful master, Master Hong.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.