Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apex Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
345 reviews
|Auto Repair|Delray Beach, FL 33444 United States

1 Linton Blvd #7, Ste 7, Delray Beach, FL 33444 United States

(561) 332-1900

https://www.apexautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

7160 NW 5th Pl # F

(305) 757-5526
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(57) · Auto Repair

1392 N Killian Dr #5

(561) 855-4688
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8810 NW 24th Ter

(305) 597-9166
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
About

Our store promises a hassle-free experience which means we treat you with honesty and respect, and only charge you for work that's needed. Our technicians will provide expert advice you can trust.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
345 reviews
5322
  
49
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara Selimovic review for Apex Automotive
Barbara Selimovic on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 03:38 AM
Fantastic service and attention to detail. Fair and honest pricing. Apex is A+!
Mitchell Porvin review for Apex Automotive
Mitchell Porvin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:32 AM
I had first been introduced to this company by Fatih a service manager. We both share a love for our cars that are No longer being produced. I am the proud owner of a 2007 Pontiac Solstice that was in need of repairs by some truly qualified technicians. Upon taking my car to a GM dealer they told me what they felt needed to be done and not feeling confident in their findings, had met Fatih online from our South Florida Solstice/ Sky Group and diagnosed and corrected the problem at a price significantly less expensive than the GM dealer. I am extremely happy with these guys and would highly recommend them for any service work for your car. Clean enough to eat off the floors and has the latest equipment to resolve your issues. A very happy Mitch P
Aaron Ansarov review for Apex Automotive
Aaron Ansarov on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 05:35 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Barbara Kimlicka Molina review for Apex Automotive
Barbara Kimlicka Molina on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 04:20 AM
Fantastic service and excellent prices. Fatih and Tristan are the best! Costco sent us here and we will now send others. Also, this is the absolute cleanest auto shop I've ever seen!
Olivia Ramirez review for Apex Automotive
Olivia Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:55 AM
I was quoted $425 for a check up by KiA in Delray Beach. Apex did it for $30 dollars very honest and quick service. Thank you Apex.
James Christian review for Apex Automotive
James Christian on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 08:32 AM
I would definitely recommend Apex for anything you may need done on your vehicle. Excellent customer service and extremely knowledgeable staff and 100% honest. They can handle absolutely any year, make or model for imports or domestics. They really know their stuff. And it’s by far the nicest, cleanest, and best organized shop I’ve ever been in. And most important, their prices are extremely fair and the job is done right the first time. Two thumbs up to the entire team at Apex. 👍👍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.