Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apex Appliance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
70 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Northview, MI 49525

3535 Plainfield Ave NE, Northview, MI 49525

(616) 363-9894

https://www.apexappliancemi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(18) · Home Services

72nd ST SE

(616) 608-6346
5.0
(5) · Appliances & Repair

3776 Division Ave S

(269) 792-4250
4.8
(35) · Appliances & Repair

851 Fulton W

(616) 458-0137
4.5
(8) · Appliances & Repair

4518 128th Ave

(877) 595-2700
About

Fast Flexible Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
70 reviews
553
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.4Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Guy on Facebook

10 months ago

04/15/2020, 09:29 AM
I have been a long time Apex customer. I would buy parts before I became disabled. Yesterday my Daughter's dryer stopped working. Apex is always my first call. They were able to sent out a repairman the next day. Following CDC guidelines he finished the service in 20 minutes with no issues at all. Great prices too.
Bonnie Dotson Parmelee on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 12:48 PM
Excellent service, professional, reasonably priced. Came same day. So grateful they could repair our refrigerator.
Dan Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 01:33 AM
My go to call when any major appliance has had issues. Honest fast usually has or can get parts quickly. I wouldn’t call anyone else.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Renee E Meyers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 02:24 AM
Honest, reliable and good old fashioned customer service with affordable pricing. I am never disappointed and always recommend Apex.
Jill Reaume-Foss on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:59 AM
Wonderful experience!! Great service all around!! Thank you for fixing my fridge and doing it so quickly with very little stress to me ;)
Darla Liscombe Barscewski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 10:51 AM
Thank you Apex Appliance Inc for fixing our oven!!
Kathy Veldt Weidmann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 03:53 AM
Apex is reliable, trustworthy and fast! Highly recommended!
Glenda Esch on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 12:36 PM
Very eager to help you they're quick to respond and on time.. Very nice and polite.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Michelle Jacobson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 11:27 AM
Best appliance repair service in the area!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.