Logo White
Watch Demo

Anuway Hydroponics

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Home Services|Rogers, AR 72756

2711 W Walnut St, Ste 1, Rogers, AR 72756

(479) 631-0099

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

NWA LAWNMOWER and SMALL ENGINE REPAIR
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2887 Wildcat Creek Blvd

(479) 841-8524

1 person is looking at this business

About

home Brewing supplies, wine making supplies, hydroponics, soil, grow lights, grow box, plant nutrients, pest control,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
584
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cody Usrey on Facebook

4 months ago

10/18/2019, 03:36 AM
great place that has anything you need. And great people with tons of advise.
Shannon O'Neal on Facebook

5 months ago

09/24/2019, 06:42 AM
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Michael Forquer on Facebook

6 months ago

09/05/2019, 12:58 PM
the owners were kind and knowledgeable. great selection of products
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Richard Davis Sr. on Facebook

9 months ago

05/19/2019, 03:06 AM
The owners are great people and we love everything about them. Thank you for everything you have done for us. God Bless you and your family. We love you both for all the help and support you have given us here at Whistling Springs brewery. Thank you.
Brandon Wigfield on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 07:24 AM
Unfortunately I bought most of my brewing equipment on Amazon before finding these guys. If I had found them prior I would have spent all my money at this place! Listened to the owner trouble shoot with another patron for about 15 min and gave him a bunch of suggestions to help improve his wine (which is awesome), but what really made me a fan was when the owner stopped mid sentence with the other patron to acknowledge me walking in the door! While it being a small gesture you might be surprised at how many small businesses don’t do that. Customer service and friendliness is what I spend my money on these days! I’ll spend a few extra dollars here any day before going back online for my gear and ingredients!
Benjamin Grieve on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 09:18 AM
This place feels like home, great people, great service!!
DrTed Morter IV on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2016, 09:50 AM
These people know soooooo much! They've helped me out big time. Highly recommended!
Chris Beckett on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2016, 10:44 AM
JC Bassicly on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 06:15 AM
I know I'm not alone when I say I'm glad you guys are doing what you are doing where you are doing it! Thank you for the hard work and the discounts are much appreciated!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.