Logo White
Watch Demo

Anu's Beautique

Own this business?
4.3
160 reviews
|Beauty|Dublin, CA 94568

6046 Dougherty Rd, Dublin, CA 94568

(925) 560-8569

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Anu's Beautique is a modern, hygienic beauty salon & boutique conveniently located in Tri-Valley CA, accessible to Dublin, Pleasanton, and San Ramon residents. Anu's Beautique offers a full range of beauty maintenance services - including eyebrow threading, waxing, facials, henna, hair cuts, nails and women clothing & accessories.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
160 reviews
5112
  
420
  
36
  
23
  
118
  
1 review has no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.2Google
  • 30 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Compenger Ritika on Facebook

4 months ago

09/25/2019, 13:31 PM
highly recommended for facials and haircut.. Martha and Ranjani(I think) did good job..anu is also very nice and welcoming person..
Jahnavi Potluri on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 02:00 AM
Best place in tri valley for hair cuts and eye brows. Very professional and amicable at the same time.
Poornima Sriram on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:48 AM
Highly recommend this place for all their services! Always a happy client!! Thank you Martha and Anu!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nikki Guard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 01:27 AM
This salon is atrocious! Atrocious is an understatement. Horrible, horrible people that work here. From the moment I walked in there was already a customer that was happy over a transaction and how thin her hair was and why she was being charged so much.
My daughter came in to receive BLONDE highlights. Full highlights!! She came out looking like her hair wasn’t even touched. When I told the stylists that I didn’t like it...she tried talking over me, pointing her finger at me. This is clearly after I told her I was the customer. The prices are overly priced ESPECIALLY for the service, and the women that work there are rude as hell. They even rushed the service. Stay clear of this salon. I wi
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Nikhila Kotla on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:27 AM
I've been going to Anu for threading and henna since a few years now. Anu's henna for hair is the best, haven't seen that color anywhere else. Ask for Anu or Swapna for eyebrows, they are great at what they do!
Lakshmi Moturi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 03:05 AM
Neelkamal Saxena Khare on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:27 AM
highly recommended for eyebrows...waxing, haircut etc....products and staff is really good�
Vanessa Clay-Fines on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:51 AM
I always get my eyebrows done but today I got a facial for the first time my Monique and it was absolutely awesome thank you for the awesome customer service and the awesome facial see you next time!
Celeste Leo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:37 AM
Atrocious! Anus is such a disgusting person. She laughs at her clients, steals from them, and inflicts upon them the worst quality of products and services imaginable. The person she has doing hair is an incompetent embarrassment. An unqualified dimwit if there was ever one. Save yourselves! Find somewhere else! This was the smelliest, cheapest, nastiest, most awful establishment I have ever had the misfortune to see. Horrid service by even more horrible people.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.