Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthony Wright, MD

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Healthcare|Tallahassee, FL 32308

2626 Care Drive, Ste 206, Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 219-2306

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Commitment to expert patient care and offering the latest and best medical and surgical treatments to patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews4.9Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/24/2019, 05:05 AM
Dr. Wright is wonderful. He explains things very well and gives you a feeling of confidence. He seems to really love what he does which is an important attribute to have in a surgeon.
Mario H. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 17:48 PM
Dr. Anthony Wright is a excellent physician who continues to provide me with outstanding health care through my Gastric Sleeve surgery and recovery journey. Through his medical knowledge, expertise, and skill as a Surgeon, I gained the confidience and tools necessary to improve my overall health. Dr. Wright took his time to explain all aspects of my surgical procedure answering my questions without hesitation. I highly recommend this credible physician. In addition, his staff is very personable and thorough.
Chris on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/20/2019, 05:20 AM
Dr. Wright is the best, hands down. All around great guy!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

9 months ago

02/21/2019, 00:45 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/13/2019, 02:34 AM
Dr Wright is a great surgeon and person. He is very knowledgeable and personable. His staff is also very receptive and dedicated to providing their patients with the best care and compassion.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/12/2019, 03:52 AM
Dr. Wright is very serious about his patient care and is the type of medical professionals that holds genuine care and concern for the well being of his patients. He's committed to his patients 100%. His personality makes for an extremely relaxed experience. He's very charismatic and personable and most importantly, extremely professional and knowledgeable.
Kathy and Mike Griffin on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/18/2018, 00:32 AM
My husband was transferred from Panama City Beach, Fl on 10/30 from working at our house after Hurricane Michael. We have been displaced ever since the hurricane. He was diagnosed with a incarcerated hernia from moving debris from trees and limbs. He was transferred for emergency surgery and God sent us to Dr. Wright. I praise Dr. Wright for such a caring, genuine surgeon. He has got to be the most caring, compassionate and comforting manner. He is absolutely awesome inside and out. Outstanding
Tasha on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/10/2018, 04:28 AM
Mr. Right is the best doctor I ever had he explained everything in detail and let you know what you are to expect I would recommend anybody anybody to go to him who needs surgery especially bariatric surgery he's the best
Pamela H. on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/30/2018, 05:15 AM
Dr Wright recently performed surgery on my 16 year old daughter. She was very nervous and had a lot of questions. Dr Wright was amazing with her! Answered all of her questions and really put her at ease about the procedure. The surgery went well and she is recovering beautifully. We have been extremely pleased with his skill as a surgeon and his compassionate bedside manner. If we have any other surgical needs we will definitely been seeing Dr Wright!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.