Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthony R. Kirksey, DC

Own this business?
4.8
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64055

711 East 23rd Street South, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 833-4299

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5435 Kansas Ave

(913) 287-7171
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

8016 State Line Rd #100

(913) 826-6837
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077
About

Dr. Anthony Kirksey, DC is a chiropractor in Independence, MO. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:00 AM
He is the best chiropractor I’ve ever been to as well as a nice, caring person who listens.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 01:47 AM
Excellent care. Dr. Kirksey genuinely cares about his patients and how you are feeling. I recommend him to anyone looking for exceptional chiropractic care.
Tina Vermillion on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/23/2015, 01:43 AM
He takes care of you and is the only chiropractor I have seen since I was 18. He's the best!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tina on Wellness

5 years ago

08/19/2015, 14:10 PM
Best Chiropractor I've known. I've been seeing him for about 20 years. He's the best.
Tina on Wellness

5 years ago

08/19/2015, 09:44 AM
Best Chiropractor I've known. I've been seeing him for about 20 years. He's the best.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 20:24 PM
Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed. Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this chiropractor's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

02/04/2013, 05:46 AM
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/17/2013, 17:34 PM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Would you recommend this chiropractor to others? Yes Did this provider rush your appointment? No
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/19/2012, 15:22 PM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.