Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthony J. Esposito, DC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
22 reviews
|Chiropractors|White Plains, NY 10605

12 Old Mamaroneck Road, 12 Old Mamaroneck Rd, White Plains, NY 10605

(914) 686-6660

https://www.chirowhiteplains.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995

1 person is looking at this business

About

White Plains, NY Chiropractor, choose Anthony J. Esposito, D.C., P.C. Dr. Esposito attends to every patient with a hands on approach to healthcare. Whether it is a new traumatic injury, as a result of a strain, a motor vehicle accident, sports injury or a work related accident, Dr. Esposito can see you on an emergency basis, usually the same day. Patients with chronic conditions also seek treatment from Dr. Esposito here in White Plains. If you suffer with arthritis, disc problems, sciatica or a chronic nagging neck or back, call our White Plains office for a consult and a review of your records to see how you can achieve relief. Dr. Esposito has been in practice in NY for over 20 years serv

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/01/2013, 18:10 PM
This chiropractor has never misdiagnosed me. They always are able to find the source of my pain. My level of satisfaction was very high after this appointment. I was impressed with how the doctor catered to my needs. They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen. Putting their customers first is definitely a priority here and it shows. They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. De. Esposito is very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend him.
ROBERT D. on Wellness

8 years ago

09/09/2012, 12:40 PM
DR ESPOSITO IS AN INCREDIBLE DOCTOR! HE HAS HELPED MY WIFE AND I VERY MUCH. I HAVE SEVERE NECK AND BACK PROBLEMS AND IN ONE OR TWO VISITS HE HAS ANSWER MORE QUESTIONS AND GIVEN ME MORE KNOWLEDGE THEN ALL THE OTHER DOCTORS, CHIROPRACTORS AND PHYSICAL THERAPIST I'VE EVER SEEN. I REALLY DON'T HAVE THE WORDS TO EXPLAIN HOW GREAT IT IS TO HAVE SOMEONE YOU CAN TRUST THAT YOU KNOW HAS THE KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE TO HELP. FYI HIS ADJUSTMENTS ARE GREAT (USES LITTLE MOTION WITH GREAT RESULTS). IF YOUR NOT HAPPY WITH WHO YOUR SEEING OR JUST LOOKING FOR SOMEONE NEW DEFINITELY GO SEE HIM. I'VE BEEN GOING FOR ABOUT 3 MONTHS NOW AND I APPRECIATE HIS HELP SO MUCH THAT I WILL BE SEARCHING THE INTERNET ALL DAY TO FIND SITES TO POST THIS REVIEW LOL
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/13/2012, 02:57 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Debra on Wellness

9 years ago

02/10/2012, 15:24 PM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/01/2012, 05:38 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
G.S. on Wellness

9 years ago

01/25/2012, 00:01 AM
Dr. Esposito has helped me tremendously. I have a condition that causes chronic joint pain. I always feel relief after seeing him, and the suggestions he offers for things to do to between adjustments keep me more comfortable and pain-free every day. I depend on the kind of care he gives me to stay feeling my best and able to function as well as I do.
Christos E. on Wellness

9 years ago

01/23/2012, 14:41 PM
Dr. Esposito was very professional and attended to my issue with a great examination and explanation of what was wrong. I felt alot of relief after a few visits and would recommend him to others.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/29/2011, 07:47 AM
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me. Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/21/2011, 01:47 AM
Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this chiropractor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.