Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anthony J. DiStefano III, DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
29 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01605 United States

562 Lincoln St, Worcester, MA 01605 United States

(508) 852-0854

http://bestworcesterdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(177) · General Dentistry

247 Mill St

(508) 752-6619
5.0
(219) · General Dentistry

20 Central St STE 111

(978) 741-1640
About

At Anthony J. DiStefano III, DDS PC you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment. *Accepts Care Credit*

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
29 reviews
59
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bill review for Anthony J. DiStefano III, DDS PC
Bill on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:59 AM
I went there recently, and there was no indication this practice was even in business.....
Respond to negative reviews
Mark review for Anthony J. DiStefano III, DDS PC
Mark on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 13:07 PM
Something very wrong here - apparent druggies hanging around outside. Office staff don't know what they are doing. Neither does the dentist...
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Anthony J. DiStefano III, DDS PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:59 AM
Had a wisdom tooth extracted a couple weeks ago. As with previous visits, Dr. DiStefano was fantastic. Throughout the entire process I didn't need any pain medicine, including Ibuprofen, besides the Novocaine administered at the time of removal.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tamula review for Anthony J. DiStefano III, DDS PC
Tamula on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/27/2017, 07:33 AM
Three generations of my family have been coming here......Dr. A Distefano is very professional, friendly and listens to his patients. The staff and nice lady who cleans teeth are also friendly, not cold and unfeeling. Usually you can make an appointment Fast....Including Saturday!
Anonymous review for Anthony J. DiStefano III, DDS PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/15/2017, 11:51 AM
Regardless of what people say about the office, he is a very good dentist whom I trust and refer people to. I've seen him for the past 21 years and I'd never go to anyone else. He's saved teeth that others would have made me pull, on myself and other family. I highly recommend him as a dentist
Nick M review for Anthony J. DiStefano III, DDS PC
Nick M on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/13/2016, 03:36 AM
He rushed through a root canal and complications ensured that i had to make a second appointment. He rushed through the second appointment later and sure enough six months later the tooth had to be removed
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Anthony J. DiStefano III, DDS PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/13/2016, 14:53 PM
Robin was very careless and didn't care I was waiting over an hour. I asked how much longer and she mumbled idk she's stil Keith a client(not even lifting head to look at me while speaking). Finally the patient is done and they're all gossiping and hanging around talking about her bfs car.... I'm disgusted and changing dentists. Hate dealing with disrespectful people. Did I mention I was waiting over an hour
Respond to negative reviews
jehad review for Anthony J. DiStefano III, DDS PC
jehad on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/01/2016, 11:11 AM
It was very great experience the right thing to me no complain I would Dentist want to charge me thousands was very honest a reasonable
Anonymous review for Anthony J. DiStefano III, DDS PC
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/12/2013, 11:20 AM
Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt! Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.