Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anspach of Summit Opticians

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Summit, NJ 07901 United States

22 Beechwood Rd, Summit, NJ 07901 United States

(908) 273-0379

https://www.anspachopticians.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(45) · Eyewear & Opticians

241 W 23rd St

(212) 243-5898
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

212 Main Ave

(973) 778-7773
5.0
(144) · Healthcare

676 9th Ave

(646) 707-3160
5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians

369 Madison Ave

(212) 599-1232
5.0
(4) · Eyewear & Opticians

1225 Madison Ave

(212) 722-1600
5.0
(4) · Eyewear & Opticians
About

Specialties Since 1895, Anspach has been synonymous with quality eyecare. Started by the Anspach family in Newark, New Jersey, the Summit branch was opened in the 1950's. With deep roots in the community, Anspach Opticians continues to provide old fashioned service with the latest optical advances. From fully digital lenses to blue light protection, we do it all. Taking over the reins in 1986, I bring a vast array of optical and fashion savvy. My background of art and design lends itself to my custom frame creations. My specialty is the ability to match the design of a frame with that of my clientele. Eyewear should be a reflection of your personality, as well as being functional. Wear somet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anch LaVecchia review for Anspach of Summit Opticians
Anch LaVecchia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 02:35 AM
Aside from being a wonderful part of the Community for many years, Anspach of Summit has wonderful selection of frames and sunglasses. I recently purchased a great pair of sunglasses for my upcoming vacation and have been getting non-stop compliments every time I wear them! Check out their great selection of Sunnies...you'll be happy you did!
Rob Barnett review for Anspach of Summit Opticians
Rob Barnett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 10:31 AM
Great local business owners are becoming as rare as exceptional customer service. Eileen and Anspach are the best examples of how to run a shop that keeps loyal customers coming back forever. If you need new glasses, please find out why we’re all buying ours from Eileen.
Ginny Butera review for Anspach of Summit Opticians
Ginny Butera on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 03:56 AM
Eileen Erbeck is terrific! I am a long-time customer and she has always helped me pick terrific frames and offered great solutions to my particular eye-wear needs!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Evelyn Guarino review for Anspach of Summit Opticians
Evelyn Guarino on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 21:37 PM
Love the wonderful of attractive frames with up to the minute chic and also Eileen's personalized attention to help select what looks best on me. Perfect vision with great and pretty frames each and every time. I highly recommend.
Leilani Lamb Brenner review for Anspach of Summit Opticians
Leilani Lamb Brenner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 05:17 AM
I always go back to Eileen for eyeglasses-- stylish and great service and they are always successful
Business Response:

Thanks Leilani! It's not like I'm around the corner. I appreciate your confidence. Happy New Year!

Suzanne Sullivan review for Anspach of Summit Opticians
Suzanne Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 22:14 PM
Through the years my family has bought many glasses from Anspach, always with complete satisfaction. Recently I had the experience of knowing almost immediately that something was not quite right with a new pair. Eileen did several adjustments and still it wasn't right. A trip back to the optometrist provided an adjustment on the prescription and that was the answer. Eileen replaced the lenses and followed up to be sure there were no more problems. I couldn't be happier with the service and attention I received in solving this problem.
Business Response:

What a lovely endorsement, Suzanne! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. It's been my pleasure to help you and your family. I appreciate your confidence.

Jennifer Balson Alvarez review for Anspach of Summit Opticians
Jennifer Balson Alvarez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 04:20 AM
Lee Stokes Hilton review for Anspach of Summit Opticians
Lee Stokes Hilton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 15:23 PM
I love Anspach! Friendly, professional, and helpful. It's always a pleasure to stop in. I've moved 2000 miles away but still stop there when I'm in town and can use an extra pair of glasses. They have a great selection, and prompt service.
Business Response:

Thanks Lee! What a great endorsement! Sorry I'm just responding, but was singing in Italy. I loved catching up with you.

Patti DeSalvia Savage review for Anspach of Summit Opticians
Patti DeSalvia Savage on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 05:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.