Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ann's Tots & Teens

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Hair Salons|Evergreen Park, IL 60805

9500 S Western Ave, Ste c4, Evergreen Park, IL 60805

(708) 636-8566

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

875 Michigan Avenue

(312) 266-8680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

3324 N Clark St

(773) 698-7797
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388
5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

668 N Convent St

(815) 933-6067
5.0
(27) · Beauty

506 Spring Rd

(630) 832-4283

16 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 08:24 AM
anns tos n teens is the best place to go for special hair care
Nasir on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 02:45 AM
anns tos n teens is the best place to go for special hair care
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/30/2010, 14:09 PM
WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL!!! Enough said about the atmosphere at Ann Tots n Teens.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
C A on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/30/2010, 01:41 AM
WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL!!! Enough said about the atmosphere at Ann Tots n Teens.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/17/2009, 08:38 AM
Anns Tots an Teens... I dont even know where to start. Ive been getting my hair done at this shop since I was 4 years old. Im now 17 and this is the place I choose still. My mom didnt let anyone put relaxers in my hair unless it was Mrs. Baker (Ann). The first time you come, she examines your hair and then tells you what you need to start doing to take care of it, or in some cases start nursing it back to health according to what shes observed. Everyone in there has there own specialty... so if you want braids, weaves, relaxers...whatever...they have someone there for you. Mrs. Baker is a wonderful woman... Her shop was originally located on 104th & Western..its now found in Evergreen Plaza. Its really awesome for younger kids though, because the her whole theme was always catered to them. She has toys for them to play with, snacks & even cute little hair barrettes and things you can buy for them once their hair is done...Anns Tots and Teens is the shop to go to! If youre looking...
Shani on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/17/2009, 01:49 AM
Anns Tots an Teens... I dont even know where to start. Ive been getting my hair done at this shop since I was 4 years old. Im now 17 and this is the place I choose still. My mom didnt let anyone put relaxers in my hair unless it was Mrs. Baker (Ann). The first time you come, she examines your hair and then tells you what you need to start doing to take care of it, or in some cases start nursing it back to health according to what shes observed. Everyone in there has there own specialty... so if you want braids, weaves, relaxers...whatever...they have someone there for you. Mrs. Baker is a wonderful woman... Her shop was originally located on 104th & Western..its now found in Evergreen Plaza. Its really awesome for younger kids though, because the her whole theme was always catered to them. She has toys for them to play with, snacks & even cute little hair barrettes and things you can buy for them once their hair is done...Anns Tots and Teens is the shop to go to! If youre looking...
ladyof4 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/26/2008, 01:32 AM
My daughter was very pleased with her experience there. I was a little scared because she is very tender headed but they handled her with so much care. They took the time to look at her hair and consult with me before starting her hair.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.