Logo White
Watch Demo

Ann's Tots & Teens

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Beauty|Evergreen Park, IL 60805

9500 S Western Ave, Ste c4, Evergreen Park, IL 60805

(708) 636-8566

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Fantastic Cuts and Colors
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Renting space inside D’Agostino’s

(847) 705-8582

12 people are looking at this business

Hair Directors
5.0
(11) · Beauty

107 Valley Dr Unit A

(630) 365-1979

3 people are looking at this business

Rockstar Hair Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3324 N Clark St

(773) 698-7797

2 people are looking at this business

Celebrity Styles
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7941 S State St

(773) 487-1810
Thomas David Salons
5.0
(3) · Beauty

668 N Convent St

(815) 933-6067
Ethan James Salon Inc
5.0
(18) · Beauty

1471 W Grand Ave

(312) 243-9212

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/25/2011, 08:24 AM
anns tos n teens is the best place to go for special hair care
Nasir on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/25/2011, 02:45 AM
anns tos n teens is the best place to go for special hair care
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/30/2010, 14:09 PM
WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL!!! Enough said about the atmosphere at Ann Tots n Teens.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
C A on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/30/2010, 01:41 AM
WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL!!! Enough said about the atmosphere at Ann Tots n Teens.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/17/2009, 08:38 AM
Anns Tots an Teens... I dont even know where to start. Ive been getting my hair done at this shop since I was 4 years old. Im now 17 and this is the place I choose still. My mom didnt let anyone put relaxers in my hair unless it was Mrs. Baker (Ann). The first time you come, she examines your hair and then tells you what you need to start doing to take care of it, or in some cases start nursing it back to health according to what shes observed. Everyone in there has there own specialty... so if you want braids, weaves, relaxers...whatever...they have someone there for you. Mrs. Baker is a wonderful woman... Her shop was originally located on 104th & Western..its now found in Evergreen Plaza....  more>>
Shani on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/17/2009, 01:49 AM
Anns Tots an Teens... I dont even know where to start. Ive been getting my hair done at this shop since I was 4 years old. Im now 17 and this is the place I choose still. My mom didnt let anyone put relaxers in my hair unless it was Mrs. Baker (Ann). The first time you come, she examines your hair and then tells you what you need to start doing to take care of it, or in some cases start nursing it back to health according to what shes observed. Everyone in there has there own specialty... so if you want braids, weaves, relaxers...whatever...they have someone there for you. Mrs. Baker is a wonderful woman... Her shop was originally located on 104th & Western..its now found in Evergreen Plaza....  more>>
ladyof4 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/26/2008, 01:32 AM
My daughter was very pleased with her experience there. I was a little scared because she is very tender headed but they handled her with so much care. They took the time to look at her hair and consult with me before starting her hair.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.