Logo White
Watch Demo

Ann's Petals

Own this business?
4.8
68 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Longview, TX 75604

2632 Bill Owens Pkwy, Longview, TX 75604

(903) 297-7799

Open now:9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Ann's Petals is a premier, full-service florist offering customers top quality fresh flowers, including all the popular favorites, stunning rose varieties and more! You'll also find breathtaking exotic flowers and tropical blooming plants, as well as lots of green plants, dish gardens and unique giftware for all ages and occasions!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
68 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shea Harding on Facebook

4 days ago

09/18/2019, 03:20 AM
Ann's has ALWAYS done beautiful floral arrangements for me, but don't forget she does other things as well. Today she sent my husband a yummy basket full of goodies with a bow and Congrats balloon for closing on a new property! Remember to think outside the box, just like Ann does! She never fails to deliver EXCELLENCE! Thank you Ann!!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Angelia Freeman Maness on Facebook

2 months ago

07/07/2019, 10:16 AM
Andrea provided flowers for my youngest daughter’s wedding and once again knocked it out of the park! The beauty of the flowers and her artistry is unmatched! Her kindness and professionalism is top notch! Highly recommend!
Megan Craig on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2018, 04:51 AM
Ann’s did all of our wedding centerpieces, bouquets and decorative pieces for our wedding. All of the arrangements turned out absolutely beautiful and were exactly what I had pictured!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Autumn Sloan Derrick on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 04:20 AM
Absolutely beautiful arrangements for my wedding!! They are the best around and Andrea is the sweetest! Thank you for making my day so beautiful
Renee Lynn Barber on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 18:11 PM
My Anniversary flowers are so Beautiful. Thank you so much.
Blane Linder on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 09:46 AM
Ann’s petals provided exactly what we asked for plus much, much more. We met several times in person to go over the flowers we were interested in having. One meeting early on, and one meeting middle of the way through the planning process. Andrea was able to understand exactly what we were going for and even offered more ideas to help complete “the look” we were going for.
Although I know they are a busy business, we were treated as if Paige and Brady’s wedding was the only one happening.
The planning was painless, they seemed to know and understand exactly what we envisioned.
I truly felt I could trust them to carry out our every vision. We were not disappointed. On the contrary, we were pl
...  more>>
Sherry Daily on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 03:36 AM
Vicki Baldridge Horan on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 15:32 PM
Andrea did my daughters wedding and it was absolutely beautiful! Would highly recommend Ann’s Petals
Skylar Horan Sharp on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 07:24 AM
Unbelievable!!!! I was absolutely in love with every piece of work Ann’s did for us. It was amazing and they worked so hard for us in the heat. They know the ins and outs of Miss Mary’s and added so much beauty to the venue. LOVE LOVE LOVE ANN’S!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.