Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Annie's Pet Parlor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
124 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85028

10210 N 32nd St, Ste A3A, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 971-4114

http://www.anniespetparlor.lbu.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003
4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(293) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
124 reviews
5103
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 06:39 AM
if your pet like most people's pets are part of the family you're very picky about where to take your animal that's why I recommend highly recommend Annie's. My dog never has an issue when I take him there I feel comfortable dropping him off there and when I pick him up he looks wonderful he's always happy there's never been any problems the price is decent and staff is great
Jason Sauer on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 04:44 AM
Absolutely the best place I’ve ever taken my dog. I’m kicking myself for not coming here sooner, having paid more than 2x the price at Petsmart for much lower quality of work than we experienced here. Dog Benjamin was thrilled with the speed of service and the nails were just perfectly done. Cannot imagine going anywhere else again. Thanks for the great service, I’ve already recommended this place to my friends and family for their pets.
Jen A Vive on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:00 PM
First dog complete, and I am so pleased. He is happier and looks as he should. Thank you for cleaning up our big boy. And sorry he was such a chicken. �
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kate Nagelkirk on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 07:15 AM
Annie’s pet parlor is the best. She has groomed all of my animals since I moved to Phoenix in 1979. Most recently she always groomed my two beautiful bichons and they loved her. I no longer have my animals, but I am pet sitting in Peoria right now and will be bringing the two little Manchesters to her for nail grinding or clipping. She and her husband Frank are incredible animal lovers.
Stefano Isaac Lomeli on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 06:08 AM
Annie and her staff did a great job on my schizofurrniac cat. And the service was quick.
Beth Wickstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 06:31 AM
Very good with my elderly dog. Helpful with suggestions for his issues! Thank you Annie.
Don D Bradley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 14:19 PM
Annie and her family are awesome we bring in some of the most pathetic dirty scruffy rescued dogs and Annie's family sends them out looking like the little princes and princesses they are.
Sue Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 15:56 PM
The little boys love Annie and her family... so lucky to have found them.
Adriana Cavazos on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 05:34 AM
��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.