Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Annie's Hair Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Barbers|Waukegan, IL 60087

1431 Golf Rd, Waukegan, IL 60087

(847) 263-4277

https://www.buydomains.com/lander/annieshair.com?domain=annieshair.com&utm_source=annieshair.com&utm_medium=click&utm_campaign=TDFS-OO-BDLander_Invisible&traffic_id=TDFS-OO-BDLander_Invisible&traffic_type=tdfs&redirect=ono-redirect

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbers

3459 S Kinnickinnic Ave

(414) 483-8984
5.0
(5) · Barbers

1525 Ogden Ave # A

(630) 968-1814
5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258
5.0
(14) · Barbers

10455 Ridgeland Ave

(708) 636-1344
5.0
(6) · Beauty

14 Grant St

(815) 459-9459
5.0
(30) · Hair Salons

1109 S Main St

(847) 658-6948
About

Annie's Hair Design is a full-service salon located in Waukegan, Ill. We work with men, women, and children to achieve the look and style they want to project. Our licensed beauticians and barbers are skilled in many areas: Precision cuts Styling Perms Coloring and highlighting Waxing Manicures Shampoo and sets Massage therapy At Annie's Hair Design, you can design a look that's as individual as you are. From your every day trimming of the hair to a stylish do for that special occasion, we can make it happen! Call or stop by Annie's Hair Design today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jen Bauer review for Annie's Hair Design
Jen Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 01:04 AM
Tori always does an amazing job.
Pam Wagner review for Annie's Hair Design
Pam Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 12:23 PM
Went for the first time today and totally enjoyed my visit and Victoria did a great job on my cut and color. Highly recommend ♥️
Ashley Lynn review for Annie's Hair Design
Ashley Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 17:25 PM
I absolutely love Annie's hair design!!!! I always get so many compliments on how my color turns out all it's because of the knowledge of the stylists ( mine is Tori). I will not go anywhere else now!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Brianne Alyssa review for Annie's Hair Design
Brianne Alyssa on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 15:09 PM
Love love love whatever I come in for whether it's a trim or highlights. Tori does a great job, always.
Kelsey Glabowicz review for Annie's Hair Design
Kelsey Glabowicz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 11:21 AM
Amazing place! Love the whole group there. You walk in and it's like you're family, and you leave with AMAZING hair!
Janet Bicanic review for Annie's Hair Design
Janet Bicanic on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 08:47 AM
Rachael Rae Raquel review for Annie's Hair Design
Rachael Rae Raquel on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 05:34 AM
Annie's hair is the only place I go. Victoria is my go to for my beautiful blonde tresses. I absolutely love her and her mother Annie they are so professional and easy going. Going to Annie's salon is like walking into your second home. Keep up the great job ladies ...love you both
Alexandra Nicole Aguilar review for Annie's Hair Design
Alexandra Nicole Aguilar on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 03:03 AM
I love this place and I absolutely love my stylist, she always respects what you ask her and she does an AMAZING job everytime. Never walk out dissapointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.