Logo White
Watch Demo

Anne Sharkey, DPM

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Podiatrists|Cedar Park, TX 78613

Bldg B #2, 1130 Cottonwood Creek Trail, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 593-2949

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr

(512) 733-8600

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

1015 E 32nd St #101

(512) 477-8853
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

1600 W 38th St

(512) 380-9555
5.0
(7) · Podiatrists

1511 W N Loop Blvd

(512) 299-3182
5.0
(1) · Doctors

600 Round Rock W Dr

(512) 244-3355

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
574
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 18 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/13/2020, 15:14 PM
Great visit with Dr. Anne Sharkey. Took care of the problem without going through an extensive procedure. I would recommend Dr. Anne Sharkey to everyone!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 10:57 AM
Loretta Y. on ZocDoc

6 months ago

02/25/2020, 01:50 AM
She is very approachable and knowledgeable. Dr. Sharkey gave me a better understanding of my condition and how to treat it without surgery or injections.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous on ZocDoc

7 months ago

01/12/2020, 04:57 AM
Jennifer C. on ZocDoc

8 months ago

12/23/2019, 11:06 AM
Very friendly and nice. Overall a pleasant experience
Wade on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/05/2019, 01:29 AM
Dr Sharkey surgically repaired my toe after fully explaining all options and risks. Her staff is awesome, the office is nice, and she is outstanding in all aspects of her profession.
Jill H. on ZocDoc

9 months ago

11/18/2019, 06:29 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/02/2019, 10:27 AM
Super helpful and takes time to explain the problem and the plan of action.
Melissa Self on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/21/2019, 08:12 AM
It was my first visit with Dr. Sharkey. She was very thorough in explaining everything and expectations. I felt very comfortable with her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.