Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anne Sharkey, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Podiatrists|Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

Bldg B #2, 1130 Cottonwood Creek Trail, Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

(512) 593-2949

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr

(512) 733-8600
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

1015 E 32nd St #101

(512) 477-8853
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

1600 W 38th St

(512) 380-9555
5.0
(478) · Podiatrists

1130 Cottonwood Creek Trail

(512) 593-2949
5.0
(1) · Doctors

600 Round Rock W Dr

(512) 244-3355
4.9
(20) · Podiatrists

11824 Jollyville Rd Ste 101

(512) 335-1800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Chrissy F. review for Anne Sharkey, DPM
Chrissy F. on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/20/2021, 08:26 AM
I saw Dr. Sharkey and she is absolutely the BEST! She talks to you (not down to you) and truly feels your pain. I was throughly explained ALL my options and together we made a treatment plan that worked for me! The office was very clean with friendly & knowledgeable staff so highly recommend North Austin Foot & Ankle!!
TKR review for Anne Sharkey, DPM
TKR on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:46 AM
Very pleased to see the office still screening for covid-19. As always the visit was punctual and thorough. No waiting. I am very pleased with Dr. Sharkey and her staff.
Anonymous review for Anne Sharkey, DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 15:14 PM
Great visit with Dr. Anne Sharkey. Took care of the problem without going through an extensive procedure. I would recommend Dr. Anne Sharkey to everyone!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Wade review for Anne Sharkey, DPM
Wade on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:29 AM
Dr Sharkey surgically repaired my toe after fully explaining all options and risks. Her staff is awesome, the office is nice, and she is outstanding in all aspects of her profession.
Anonymous review for Anne Sharkey, DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 10:27 AM
Super helpful and takes time to explain the problem and the plan of action.
Melissa Self review for Anne Sharkey, DPM
Melissa Self on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 08:12 AM
It was my first visit with Dr. Sharkey. She was very thorough in explaining everything and expectations. I felt very comfortable with her.
Dr Jerry Hudson review for Anne Sharkey, DPM
Dr Jerry Hudson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 07:53 AM
I have been going to Dr. Sharkey for about a year and she and the staff are fantastic! I am a retired physician and after all those years of standing, my feet need care. I also have type two diabetes, and foot care is especially important. Dr. Sharkey is very knowledgeable and has been extremely helpful with some of my unique toe issues. Highly recommend this practice!
Anonymous review for Anne Sharkey, DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 11:21 AM
Very friendly and answers all questions and doesn’t have a rushed appearance. She acts like she loves her job and is passionate about helping others.
Jennifer Kelsey review for Anne Sharkey, DPM
Jennifer Kelsey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 16:15 PM
She was very knowledgeable in my procedure. She explained how things would go but didn’t do anything that wasn’t necessary.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.