Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Annas Hollywood Hair Clinics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
75 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64133

9415 E 63rd St, Kansas City, MO 64133

(816) 841-3389

http://www.annasdesignsofhollywood.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Wigs & Hair Pieces - Hair Weaving - Beauty Salons - Hair Stylists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
75 reviews
558
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaChan Moore review for Annas Hollywood Hair Clinics
LaChan Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:01 AM
Stacia Davis review for Annas Hollywood Hair Clinics
Stacia Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:01 AM
My stylist Anna is mainly what keeps me coming back but it doesn't stop there. It's a great space, welcoming and inviting, well managed, and very professional. No long waits, good conversation, and a glamorous weave (or natural), I'm here to stay!! They are my little secret, but i guess I'll share
Daisha Rene Halmon review for Annas Hollywood Hair Clinics
Daisha Rene Halmon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:01 AM
Anna is a top notch stylist. She is respectful, courteous, and professional​. This is the best I have ever had my hair done!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Michael Lomax review for Annas Hollywood Hair Clinics
Michael Lomax on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:01 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! Truly truly appreciate the compliments:)

Lorraine Kay Farnsworth-Crawford review for Annas Hollywood Hair Clinics
Lorraine Kay Farnsworth-Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 03:57 AM
I highly recommend Anna's product. I purchased a bottle, maybe, last year??? I was truly satisfied with the growth of my hair. I'm so happy she has replenished her product..I, will be a return customer. ❤🔥
Domanic Lorraine Christmas review for Annas Hollywood Hair Clinics
Domanic Lorraine Christmas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 16:54 PM
Anna is amazing! Highly recommend. Being a first timer for extensions she made the whole experience perfect for me. Walked in with no self esteem and walked out feeling brand new. Thank you Anna!!!
Yolanda Davis review for Annas Hollywood Hair Clinics
Yolanda Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 00:05 AM
JUSTT THE PLACE U NEED TO BE
Business Response:

Thanks Aunty!! Never saw this post❤️❤️

Kendra Sanya'Rae review for Annas Hollywood Hair Clinics
Kendra Sanya'Rae on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:05 AM
Anna was one of the nicest women I’ve ever met! First time at a salon and she made me feel so comfortable and did AMAZING on my hair!!! Will always go to her now!
Sherry Rochell Lerma-Porter review for Annas Hollywood Hair Clinics
Sherry Rochell Lerma-Porter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.