Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anna R. Jones, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
28 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64056

18110 E, US-24 suite a, Ste A, Independence, MO 64056

(816) 796-9366

http://annajonesdds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

Dr. Anna R Jones, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Independence, MO, with other offices in Saint Joseph, MO and Kansas City, MO (and 1 other location). Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
28 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Bragg review for Anna R. Jones, D.D.S.
Maria Bragg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 04:56 AM
Anna Jones is great! Me and my kids see her, all of the people in the office are nice! I highly recommend her.
Desirae Medlock review for Anna R. Jones, D.D.S.
Desirae Medlock on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 05:51 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Jones & her team!
Lacey Oestreich review for Anna R. Jones, D.D.S.
Lacey Oestreich on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:34 AM
Dr. Jones and her staff are absolutely wonderful! I HATE going to the dentist but I really enjoyed my appointment at this office!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Emily Cox review for Anna R. Jones, D.D.S.
Emily Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:18 AM
By far my favorite Dentist! They are so friendly and make you feel comfortable! I can’t wait to go back!
Jason Crawford review for Anna R. Jones, D.D.S.
Jason Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:08 AM
Thanks for great service and treatment today. It was a pleasure to meet you and your staff. I will recommend you to friends and fam. :)
Mark Guida review for Anna R. Jones, D.D.S.
Mark Guida on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:13 AM
If you are looking for a top of the line Dentist, Dr Jones is the Dentist you want! I have never had a Dentist not hurt me while giving me the numbing injections until I went to Dr. Jones! Great office staff and all the assistants that work with Dr. Jones!
Austin Ledford review for Anna R. Jones, D.D.S.
Austin Ledford on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 02:40 AM
Excellent service and staff! I would highly recommend
Samantha Counts review for Anna R. Jones, D.D.S.
Samantha Counts on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 03:25 AM
Dr. Anna Jones is an exceptional dentist. I am so impressed with her knowledge and more so her compassion and understanding of her patients’ dental fears. She is gentle and efficient with her treatment and I am so grateful to have found her to be my new dentist!
Carissa Seek review for Anna R. Jones, D.D.S.
Carissa Seek on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 01:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.